Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Great product
Monday, 16 May 2022  |  Oliver

Great product and customer service.


Rating:  
Great product
Monday, 16 May 2022  |  Oliver

Great product and customer service.


Rating:  
Torch
Sunday, 15 May 2022  |  Alexandru

Nice small torch and nice quality, but the focusing is a joke, I'd expected a better focusing from this brand. At this money I am sure there are better torches than this. That's why 4 stars.


Rating:  
Good overall purchase
Sunday, 15 May 2022  |  Amol

My first Olight. Generally a well built torch but not a patch on the build quality of Ledlenser torches. The beam is very diffused and there is no focussing available which I would say is the only negative on this torch.


Rating:  
Bright lights
Sunday, 15 May 2022  |  Mike

Supprisingly bright for a small torch excellent for dog walking on the country lanes where I live, Torch Direct always the best.


Rating:  
Red light torches
Saturday, 14 May 2022  |  Beverley

Very pleased with the two red-light hand torches and think they represent excellent value for money. Also impressed with the speed of their delivery, and the general customer service of Torch Direct. I would definitely recommend the company to other buyers and it will be my first port of call if I need anything else along these lines. Thank you.


Rating:  
Best of the rest
Friday, 13 May 2022  |  James

Super Quick delivery, well packaged, highly recommend and an awesome product to boot.


Rating:  
Great product
Thursday, 12 May 2022  |  Oliver

Holds the batteries very well and helps to keep the drawer in an organised state.


Rating:  
Ledlenser Spare Headband for H3,H5 & H6
Thursday, 12 May 2022  |  Dermott

Really pleased with my purchase, and easy to set up.


Rating:  
Excellent product quick delivery
Thursday, 12 May 2022  |  Alice

Great product, usually hard to locate or source, delivered quickly and efficiently.


Rating:  
NEBO Davinci 2000 torch
Thursday, 12 May 2022  |  Jeremy

An excellent general purpose torch with solid build quality and excellent light output. Comfortable to hold and easy to operate. Only downside with the NEBO torches is that they use their own proprietary batteries, not easily available in the UK.


Rating:  
Excellent Penlight Torch
Thursday, 12 May 2022  |  John

Ledlenser P4R WORK Penlight Torch is The best I've seen or had. The engineering, ergonomics and finish is as one expects from a German company. I like the colour temperature of 4300k because it is a "natural" white light which does not affect the colour rendition of objects when shone upon.

I would certainly recommend this great little torch.


Rating:  
Benny cannot hide....
Sunday, 8 May 2022  |  Sean

Absolutely fantastic torch. Used for finding a black horse (Benny)in a large field at night time.... does that very nicely, his strategy of having his back to us and against the hedge no longer works. Good form factor which is easy to grip, even with smaller hands. Cycling through brightness levels is straightforward and the longer push for on/off keeps things simple. Looks and feels well made, I'm very happy with it.


Rating:  
Very high quality
Thursday, 5 May 2022  |  Alan

Decided to get a decent torch so after trawling YouTube reviews I went for this one and Iím very happy with it. First is the build quality itís machined perfectly and feels quality and durable. And I like that when you put it down it wonít roll away. The switch and mode button have a very nice click to them and itís operating is very logical and straightforward. The light output is amazing considering itís size and gives a white light that very brightly lights a wide area up. I think the ceramic beads on the front for breaking glass are a great idea. The accessories are all high quality and useful. The only downside is there is nowhere on the body for the lanyard but you can put it on the pocket clip or the tactical clip. All in all a brilliant torch at an affordable price. Excellent service from the shop with free postage and came in a padded protective bag and arrived on time so 5 stars for Torch Direct as well.


Rating:  
Very handy
Thursday, 5 May 2022  |  Alan

Bought this to go on my P20iX and fits securely and perfectly. It makes dropping your torch extremely unlikely and has the added bonus of being used for defence if needed. Also has a hole in for putting a lanyard onto. A worthy accessory to have.


Rating:  
A great little addition
Thursday, 5 May 2022  |  Oliver

I have the original E12, a good little torch still, however I do like this one. Well built and easy to operate. I would recommend this for an EDC torch. I have purchased several torches from Torch Direct and received great service every time, thank you.


Rating:  
Disappointing product
Thursday, 5 May 2022  |  Ben

My search was for rechargeable UV torches. This one uses a AA cell so if I buy a rechargable cell and a charger, then this is technically "rechargable". It also turns out to be much smaller than it looked. A photo with a comparison object would have steered me away from this torch to look for others. It is not what I wanted and the price is steep for such a small version. I am not returning it because that is not worth the effort.


Rating:  
Useful torch to carry around in a jacket pocket
Wednesday, 4 May 2022  |  Simon

. . . . or handbag, I suppose. Bought on the recommendation of a friend. Very substantially made. Gives out a lot of light for its size. Available in four colours, so you can tell which one is yours. Optional accessory pack (pocket clip, etc) worthwhile. Might be a good present for anyone who hasnít already got one.


Rating:  
Usual excellent service
Wednesday, 4 May 2022  |  Geoffrey

Excellent service. Efficient delivery and great selection.


Rating:  
Good
Wednesday, 4 May 2022  |  Daniel

Good product. Fast shipment.