Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Easy, quick response and good value
Thursday, 25 February 2021  |  Alan

The title says it all!!


Rating:  
Torch Direct Maglite Solitaire
Wednesday, 24 February 2021  |  Adrian

Very prompt response to my order delivered quickly and safely. Great little torch thatís ideal for camping holidays.


Rating:  
Fenix HM61R Rechargeable LED Head Torch
Wednesday, 24 February 2021  |  Marcus

Great torch - light and easy to use. Red light very useful and bright like a flood light!


Rating:  
HP7 Torch
Wednesday, 24 February 2021  |  Andrew

Very well made, good quality torch.


Rating:  
Outstanding
Monday, 22 February 2021  |  Peter

Bought this from Torch Direct soon after launch here in the UK. I've been a Maglite user since 1991 and owned pretty much every product they've made. This one however is the very best. Lightweight, sturdy and very bright it has a perfect combination of performance vs cost. Yes there are Chinese competitors claiming zillions more lumens for their products but in real life situations this is of marginal significance. I'd much sooner have an adjustable beam and a quality light output, areas this product excels at. A really nice touch is the fact the beam output can be changed via a procedure involving the switch and unscrewing the tailcap. This negates the need for a PC (which is a offering on a competitors product).

Make no mistake , this is a huge improvement over the now vintage MagCharger. It has kept the very best attributes over its predecessor and somehow shoehorned it into a smaller, lighter and much brighter package. Add a massive cut in charging time and a newly formulated Lithium Iron Phosphate cell and you really can't go too far wrong.

Totally recommend.


Rating:  
Very good
Monday, 22 February 2021  |  Barry

A great sturdy small torch, I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It arrived within days of my order and the company were very helpful.


Rating:  
Helpful man
Monday, 22 February 2021  |  Carl

Helpful guy at the end of the phone.


Rating:  
Torch
Saturday, 20 February 2021  |  Kevin

Top quality product.


Rating:  
Power beam
Saturday, 20 February 2021  |  Tony

This torch has great power and very compact so fits in a jacket unlike some other torches on the market.


Rating:  
Does the job
Thursday, 18 February 2021  |  Mark

These are good quality rechargables for a reasonable price.


Rating:  
Solid but compact and works well attached to a picatinny rail
Thursday, 18 February 2021  |  Mark

This is a very compact torch, that despite its size is very bright. It's also easy to attach to a pictinny rail and intuitive to operate the buttons. I am pleased with it.


Rating:  
Coast XP18R
Thursday, 18 February 2021  |  Mr

Excellent torch, but not cheap. You get what you pay for. Delivery despatched same day as order- brilliant.


Rating:  
Super fast service with good communication!
Thursday, 18 February 2021  |  David

Went online looking for Maglite bulbs and found "Torch Direct". I ordered the bulbs I needed, their communications were good and the bulbs arrived the next day. Very happy with service. Thank you.


Rating:  
Hunter LED Head Torch
Wednesday, 17 February 2021  |  Dorothy

Excellent torch can be angled up or down depending where you are walking.


Rating:  
Coast LED Lantern
Wednesday, 17 February 2021  |  Dorothy

Excellent lantern during our several power cuts. GIves out sufficient light to cook by and move about.


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 17 February 2021  |  Joanne

I bought this as a present for my husband who was rather impressed 1. I bought the head torch 2. He was really impressed with the torch , beam distance ,change of beam excellent


Rating:  
UV Torch 365nm for glow stars
Wednesday, 17 February 2021  |  Chris

I bought this to make the stars on my sons walls glow longer and brighter. it works really well and would recommend to anyone.


Rating:  
Impressive Light Output
Wednesday, 17 February 2021  |  Leslie

For such a tiny torch the light output is impressive. Ideal torch for the pocket or glove box.


Rating:  
LED Makes a big Difference
Wednesday, 17 February 2021  |  Leslie

Have previously owned the older version of this torch which died through battery leakage. The difference in light output on the new version is incredible. Very pleased.


Rating:  
XTAR Keyring Torch
Wednesday, 17 February 2021  |  Richard

Excellent torch, bright with good build quality. Recommended.