Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Torch
Monday, 21 August 2017  |  David

The Olight R50 is second to none. It is VERY bright. The construction is robust and works very well in all weathers. In my opinion this is a specialist torch and is too higher spec for general use but whatever you buy it for, it is great.


Rating:  
Nitecore 18650 3.7 V 2600 mAh Li-ion Battery
Monday, 21 August 2017  |  P

Excellent and helpful advice from the Gentleman who answered the phone on two occasions. His advice re Battery replacement on my Nitecore MH25 proved correct. Problem solved!


Rating:  
LR41 Batteries
Monday, 21 August 2017  |  Beverley

Excellent fast service bought these to get our baby grandsons wheels on the bus book working again couldn't find them in the shops anywhere received them very quickly after ordering, thank you.


Rating:  
Nylon Torch Holster
Sunday, 20 August 2017  |  Brian

Bought this to replace old holder for my LED Lenser P7 torch looks good and well made and torch fits in case, Delivery was fast and would use Torch Direct again.


Rating:  
Just right!
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  Sandra

I needed a torch that was light, easy to use and, importantly with a good level of power. I rang for advice on which torch would suit my needs. The service was excellent and the person I spoke to was not trying to sell me something I didn't need. Would use this company again.


Rating:  
Good bright torch
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  Mike

Good for what I need, slim and sure it will hurt someone if they bother me!!


Rating:  
Coast HP7 and head torch
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  Piers

Lovely kit, promptly sent. Thank you


Rating:  
Nitcore MT06 Penlight LED Torch
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  David

Absolutely delighted with the torch.


Rating:  
Tiny but Mighty
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  George

Super product, tiny, well engineered and lots of light when you need it. Rechargable as well. Perfect.


Rating:  
Nightcore NCP30
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  David

These torch holster are great. I purchase this item as a replacement as I didn't want to be without one after my initial product wears out. The pen holder is a great addition. These are very well made.


Rating:  
Solid performer
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  Alistair

Bought as a back up to my LED Lenser head torch and, so far, am very pleased with its performance. My third purchase from Torch Direct who have been professional and efficient as always.


Rating:  
Fenix E20 2015 Edition LED Torch
Thursday, 17 August 2017  |  David

Another extremely impressive torch from Fenix, which, most importantly, accepts NiMH batteries.


Rating:  
Torch Direct
Wednesday, 16 August 2017  |  David

Excellent service and good products.


Rating:  
LED Lenser P7.2
Wednesday, 16 August 2017  |  Keith

First class service. Phoned you Friday with regards my order, the person on the phone was very helpful torch turned up Monday morning can not get any better than that. And the cost was 28 less than some shops I have seen this product will 100% use you again.


Rating:  
Coast HX5 Torch
Wednesday, 16 August 2017  |  Lewis

Really pleased with this torch. Very light weight and compact but feels pretty solid. Good packaging and arrived quickly as well (ordered early Friday afternoon and arrived Monday morning)


Rating:  
Excellent product at good value
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Wendy

My order was received and dispatched in a timely manner. It all appears to work just fine and I look forward to using it on my travels. No fuss, no frills, just excellent service at good value.


Rating:  
Just the job!
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Angela

Exactly what we needed to get my 91 y.o. mother's emergency Maglite back into service. Arrived very swiftly too. Many thanks!


Rating:  
Silverpoint Spark X65 USB Rechageable LED Head Torch
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Charles

Very useful little item.


Rating:  
Just the job!
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Angela

Exactly what was needed to get my 91 y.o. mother's little emergency Maglite back into service! Arrived very promptly too.


Rating:  
Fenix TK20R Rechargeable LED Torch
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Charles

Very quick service. Amazing Torch. Tough, adaptable, efficient. Brilliant.