Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Replacement headband
Wednesday, 27 October 2021  |  Jonathan

Excellent service. I have two Ledlenser H7R.2's that are constantly being used. Ledlenser didn't stock the replacement band on there site. Torch direct did. Brilliant.


Rating:  
Solid and timeless
Tuesday, 26 October 2021  |  Luke

Maglite again providing a design that has lasted my father, myself and now falls to my daughter's time. The recent upgrades are essential but also industry leading. Unsure why Maglite don't have a more sturdy or responsive torch lens as the existing cover is a mere plastic disk. Would have thought polycarbonate would be better? Either way it's still an instrument of serious quality and are looking forward to illuminating many years.


Rating:  
Great small torch
Tuesday, 26 October 2021  |  Michael

My original Mini Maglite gave up the ghost after 20 years. I could have bought spares but decided instead to buy the Mini Maglite 2-Cell AA PRO LED and I'm very satisfied. Very bright and the same attractive design.


Rating:  
Nitecore HC60 Rechargeable LED Head Torch
Sunday, 24 October 2021  |  Christopher

I've bought a few items from Torch Direct the torches have been Nitecore. They're great products that last and just work perfectly. The HC60 gave me just what I wanted a decent head torch that lets me see and be seen.


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 24 October 2021  |  Carryl

Bought this to walk my dogs in the winter and it's great.


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Sunday, 24 October 2021  |  Jane

Excellent product, website easy to navigate with easy to access relevant information. Torch arrived quickly and in perfect condition. A little pricey.


Rating:  
UniLite
Saturday, 23 October 2021  |  M

Excellent price for a bright site light although the magnetic attachment is an optional extra that is noted in the description but I hadn't noticed so had to buy this expensive item separately when I mistakenly thought it was included.


Rating:  
Halogen bulb
Saturday, 23 October 2021  |  John

Prompt service. Bit pricey (though I didn't compare prices).


Rating:  
Replacement rechargeable battery
Saturday, 23 October 2021  |  John

Prompt service. Excellent value.


Rating:  
Small size but very powerful
Thursday, 21 October 2021  |  Thomas

The torch is very compact but the light it gives out is amazing, you do need to be careful you don't dazzle anyone else with it as it is so bright, the range it lights up is excellent too.


Rating:  
NEBO Slyde King 2K
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Darren

Excellent torch much improvement over the first model.


Rating:  
Maglite 4D Led torch
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Stephen

Great torches, used them for years. Tough, reliable and well made.


Rating:  
Super bright head torch
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Brian

Performs exactly as it said. The rating would be five stars but for the instructions. There is no text in any language. One has to interpret lots of pictograms.


Rating:  
Great head torch
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Beverly

This Ledlenser H7R Core Rechargeable LED head torch is fantastic, you can tell itís well made just by the weight of it, light is absolutely great, just what I was after for walking the dog in the dark, great service and quick delivery, great company too, highly recommend this.


Rating:  
So good
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Ray

Surprised that this torch would be of metal with such a good price tag. A very compact powerful torch, love it.


Rating:  
A bit disappointing
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Marilyn

I find it gives a weak light and is hard to turn on and off.


Rating:  
Ledlenser
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Neil

Very happy with my purchase. Incredible beam from such a small torch. Great company to deal with and very quick delivery, will certainly use again.


Rating:  
Panasonic Eneloop
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Robert

I have an emergency torch in my car, and it has been in the glovebox for over a year. It doesn't get used much, but it still works fine and amazingly is still on its first full charge! Excellent batteries! And great service from Torch Direct as always.


Rating:  
Panasonic eneloop
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Robert

Excellent product, and great service from Torch Direct as always.


Rating:  
Packs a big punch
Wednesday, 20 October 2021  |  Derek

Received well packed and shipped fast. Torch is totally amazing and although a big investment I can feel it will last forever and outshine anything else on the market at present.