Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Easy to add and remove batteries
Thursday, 19 April 2018  |  Steve

This is the third charger I have bought, which I opted for because I can quickly charge my 18650 batteries. An unexpected bonus is the ease of putting the batteries in. I have osteoarthritis and my other battery chargers from Fenix and Xtar which are fine to use are difficult for me to load.

My only slight caveat is that the label covering the LED panel peels off. It would be nice for this information to be screen printed on the plastic display window.


Rating:  
Useful for other head torches
Thursday, 19 April 2018  |  Steve

This excellent pouch is great for storing other headlamps. I use it for my Fenix HL60R and will be buying another for my Nitecore HC90. The case holds both the headlamp and a spare battery.


Rating:  
Clever design
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Keith

You can't adjust the focus, but you don't need to! The narrow central beam is very bright and is surrounded by a circular region of useful light, so giving both a narrow and a wide beam at the same time. Being able to recharge the battery without having to take it out and put it in a separate charger is very helpful.


Rating:  
Unilite PS-H1LED Torch
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  David

Purchased for my wife, this has already proved itself in use and she just loves it. A superb bargain, it most importantly accepts NiMH batteries. Excellent, efficient service from Torch Direct too - my 1st and only point of call for torches!


Rating:  
Silverpoint Firefly LED
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  David

The torch looked so attractive, that I bought 3 in different colours for relatives overseas. Once again, the service provided by The Help Desk and the dispatch of my order was first class.


Rating:  
Coast HP7 Plus
Tuesday, 17 April 2018  |  Terry

Great torch, roust and very good light spread. Fast delivery turnaround from Torch Direct.


Rating:  
Excellent Torch
Sunday, 15 April 2018  |  Sam

Had the M2R Warrior around a month now. This is my first decent torch as Olight was recommended to me buy a friend working in security. The light is fantastic in terms of build quality, features and illumination. I have used it for work as an inspection light whilst carrying out maintenance duties, walking on the moors and through woodland paths at night and around the house. I love this light and now carry in everywhere with me much to the amusement of my partner! If you desperately need a decent light or you're just like me and can't resist boys toys, treat yourself and get the Olight M2R Warrior. It's fantastic.


Rating:  
Inspection lamp
Sunday, 15 April 2018  |  Ian

This is a great buy. It fits perfectly into your pocket and it charges up on your laptop. It is so bright. Ticks every box and I got a free key ring light which surprised me as to how bright that was. Thank you. Best Buy I have had in a while.


Rating:  
P5E Led torch
Sunday, 15 April 2018  |  Stephen

I bought this torch for a Birthday present, very pleased with presentation box. Great service and very helpful.


Rating:  
Easy to find
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Gordon

The best way to carry spare batteries, easy to locate in the dark, easy access, light weight, strong and keeps them safe.


Rating:  
The best
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Gordon

The best way to carry spare batteries, easy access, light weight, strong and keeps them safe.


Rating:  
Instant fix
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Michael

My Led Lenser rechargeable would not fully re-charge - always a red light. This fixed the problem. Prompt service and genuine battery.


Rating:  
iPROTEC Pro 200 Light LED Torch
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Andrew

I would give this torch 6 stars if possible, well made. solid construction smooth zoom. Only 2 modes of lighting but how many do you need? Super fast delivery from Torch Direct, very happy.


Rating:  
iPROTEC Pro 180 Light LED Torch
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Andrew

Perfect, very well made considering the price. Thanks.


Rating:  
Lenser spares
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  David

Great stuff. I will use you again.


Rating:  
Lenser spares
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  David

Great service and worked well.


Rating:  
Simple and Effective
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Dominic

Well-made torch with just the right amount of heft and lovely knurling on the barrel. Two light settings, very bright and less bright. The lower setting looks extremely practical and if it achieves the manufacturer's estimated battery life will make this a really useful torch.


Rating:  
Security use of torch
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Luke

Very good so far 1000 lumens output has been useful in day time havenít used torch at night currently easy to change modes over by holding power button easy to change and lock the focus of the torch great for outdoor / indoor situations with the 3 outputs also has strobe for emergency situations would recommend purchasing if looking for a 1000 lumens output with high beam range long battery life 👍🏾👍🏾


Rating:  
Excellent!
Monday, 9 April 2018  |  Spyros

Fantastic service, really helpful and polite staff! Fast delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks.


Rating:  
Good
Monday, 9 April 2018  |  Wayne

Bright light for a small torch handy size as it fits in my coat pocket would have given it 5 stars only you have to twist the head of the torch to turn it on would be better with a press button.