Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Lenser T7.2
Thursday, 22 June 2017  |  Kenneth

Excellent Torch, superb illumination, prompt delivery.


Rating:  
Great little companion
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Chris

I love olight so I suppose I am biased. This torch is great for EDC. The controls are easy to operate and I love the moonlight setting - this is great for when I take the dogs out last thing at night esp. at this time of year. Anything brighter and I am inundated with insects. Torch direct are a great company to deal with. I will shop with you guys again. Thanks


Rating:  
Charger is no pony!
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Tony

Great little charger. Viewing window allows you to watch the process and progress. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Olight X7 marauder
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Peter

Superb torch,only thing that stops me rating 5 stars is the led's are not centred, its not a major problem but it just shows the quality control could be better.


Rating:  
Powerful compact torch
Tuesday, 20 June 2017  |  Paul

Amazing powerful beam for a torch this size. Easy pocket carry. Takes a few minutes to work out side switch controls but once mastered easy to remember. Usual Olight build quality. Nice touches like a magazine holder for CR123 batteries. This stops that annoying rattle in the battery tube. Also a tiny wire loop to help thread lanyard through the hole at the base.
Torch direct service is excellent. Emails keep you informed of your order progress and a link to royal mail tracking service.


Rating:  
Perfect timing & perfect description
Tuesday, 20 June 2017  |  Telemachos

Perfect timing, perfect description. Thanks.


Rating:  
Nice little present
Tuesday, 20 June 2017  |  Andor

A pretty nice usable headtorch with a futuristic touch-style control and rechargable too. In red led mode it even blinks SOS to complete it's usefulness. Thanks for the gift Stewart, always appreciated.


Rating:  
Custom order for marketing purpose
Tuesday, 20 June 2017  |  Andor

As always excellent service from Torch Direct, Stewart as usual provided great service and advice for this custom (bulk)order for company marketing material.

Absolutely stunning engraving job, very well done and pretty fast too. Haven't had time to test out the torch itself, but it feels solid and well build.


Rating:  
F1R with custom engraving
Tuesday, 20 June 2017  |  Andor

As always excellent service from Torch Direct, Stewart as usual provided great service and advice for this custom (bulk)order for company marketing material.

The LedLenser F1R is impressive! And even that doesn't do it justice, you really have to see for yourself to believe the light output of this little bugger. One warning though: on high power the torch head becomes pretty hot, so be careful!


Rating:  
Perfect for intended purpose....
Tuesday, 20 June 2017  |  Peter

Excellent piece if kit, ideal for use at sea in marine engineering sector.


Rating:  
Maglite MAG-TAC Rechargeable LED Torch
Monday, 19 June 2017  |  Andrew

Five stars.


Rating:  
Excellent camping addition
Sunday, 18 June 2017  |  David

Good quality, very well built. It does cost a little. They do say if you buy cheap you buy twice.
This should last a long time.


Rating:  
Olight S2A
Sunday, 18 June 2017  |  Darren

Great product, lightweight high output and compact plus runs on AA. What's not to like. Great delivery and service as always which is why I keep coming back.


Rating:  
i3E EOS Olight
Sunday, 18 June 2017  |  John

The i3E Flashlight is extremely well made and is every bright. A good compact product: I recommend it.


Rating:  
Update of a great torch
Saturday, 17 June 2017  |  Robert

I have the "old" TK35 in the car and it works really well. I've just ordered the "new" edition for the house. As before -- but even better! Would really recommend. Obviously the 18650 batteries give more power than the usual AAs (although you do need to get the required charger of course). For a smaller torch it does give plenty of light, with the choice of lower output if wanted. Laser engraving is good, as is the service from Torch Direct.


Rating:  
Really good
Saturday, 17 June 2017  |  Robert

Although I already have a "heavyweight" head torch of another make -- which works well -- I have found this simple and lightweight head torch really useful in certain circumstances when a larger rig is over-the-top.


Rating:  
Nice lantern (but have a suggestion)
Saturday, 17 June 2017  |  Robert

Sturdy lantern giving good light and coverage. Pleased with purchase. Suggest it would be helpful to warn users that there is a safety plastic gizmo (like a cloverleaf) below the batteries for transit. I did (eventually) find the really tiny warning notice but a much larger one would be helpful (either the manufacturer or Torch Direct). I spent ages trying to work out why the light wouldn't work. Happy as always with Torch Direct (after many orders!).


Rating:  
Fenix UC30 Torch
Thursday, 15 June 2017  |  Ronald

Well made. Small enough to fit in your pocket and yet produces lots of light. Keeps going for a long time on a single charge.


Rating:  
Perfectly deserving of 5 stars
Thursday, 15 June 2017  |  Deborah

This was ordered as a leaving gift for a torch enthusiast. He was more than happy with the quality provided. I had the gift personalized and the service provided by Torch Direct went above and beyond. Superb service.


Rating:  
UV keyring light
Wednesday, 14 June 2017  |  Kath

Quick and easy, prompt & efficient service.