Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Olight M2T
Friday, 14 June 2019  |  Larry

This is a brilliant light from Olight. I have used it most days now since receiving it. The different output modes are brilliant ( From moonlight to Turbo) and the use of a tail cap switch. It feels well made and built to last. I bought it to replace my Maglite of many years. I would recommend this product to anyone.


Rating:  
Very helpful
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Nick

I wanted a gift for one of our leaders. The company couldn't have been more helpful, suggesting ways to get an appropriate message on their products.


Rating:  
Bright
Wednesday, 12 June 2019  |  David

Bright LED and handy but I am not a fan of button cell lights.


Rating:  
Good Design
Wednesday, 12 June 2019  |  David

Speaking as a designer I applaud this Maglite for its powerful, compact, lightweight but strong design. I would recommend it to all.


Rating:  
Nebo Redline Flex rechargeable torch
Wednesday, 12 June 2019  |  Andy

An excellent well made torch, compact yet unbelievably bright! 5*


Rating:  
Really useful little light/emergency S.O.S. beacon
Wednesday, 12 June 2019  |  Colin

This little gem has many uses, camping, hiking, emergency light in case of power failure at home, night time car repairs as the inbuilt magnet frees up both hands.
Added bonus is the not mentioned S.O.S. morse code feature found by holding the switch down for 3 seconds.


Rating:  
NEVER rely on one battery, always have a spare!
Wednesday, 12 June 2019  |  Colin

High capacity and great quality at a very affordable price. What more can you ask for? Maybe a silicone case for storage but I'm sure I'll get one somewhere. If you rely on your torch then have a spare battery in the bottom of your bag just in case.


Rating:  
Pure luxury and quality!
Wednesday, 12 June 2019  |  Colin

What you'd expect from a German company, pure excellence at a reasonable cost with a build quality of torches costing many times the price.
Fast focus is amazing and the accessories available make this a must have torch.


Rating:  
Nice free gift
Saturday, 8 June 2019  |  Chris

Handy key ring type torch. Much brighter than expected.


Rating:  
Solid
Saturday, 8 June 2019  |  Chris

A solidly made bright torch. Not too weighty and a good grip.


Rating:  
Replacement Bulbs
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Keith

Excellent prompt service.


Rating:  
Head torch
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Mark

Excellent delivery time. Product works well and does what it promises. Thanks!


Rating:  
Good for small tents
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Andrew

Very compact and well made, but disappointed at the brightness. Does not appear to be 200 lumens.


Rating:  
Excellent torch
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Matthew

I used this torch in a quarry in the UK and the brightness is fantastic so easy to use no issues.


Rating:  
Torch
Sunday, 2 June 2019  |  Anthony

Brilliant torch and top class service 👍🏻


Rating:  
Disappointed
Sunday, 2 June 2019  |  Philip

This small torch works OK. Switching on and off requires 2 hands, because of the position of the switch. The fussy overpackaging is not good. Over-priced for what it is.


Rating:  
Well made small worklight
Sunday, 2 June 2019  |  Dennis

This item seems to be a well made item. The body is metal rather than plastic as my previous ones have been. The light from the COB LED is very bright for the size of the torch. I would recommend it as a general household torch.


Rating:  
Very good quality and function
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  David

I am just back from my diving trip and used this torch for all the night dives I did on the trip.
It worked perfectly on every dive and I was impressed with the function and brightness from such a compact and lightweight torch.


Rating:  
Repeat purchase
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  Glynne

Another purchase of this excellent product from reliable company. Unable to comment further as has been given as a gift. I am sure the recipient will be delighted.


Rating:  
Fenix U35 V2
Sunday, 26 May 2019  |  Paul

Fantastic torch very well built great functions and comes with an 18650 battery bought for my son who’s in the Police he says it perfect for what he needs it for.