Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
ML150LR
Thursday, 5 December 2019  |  Neil

Well built, good quality torch that is very bright.


Rating:  
Excellent head torch
Wednesday, 4 December 2019  |  Martin

Reasonably compact. Comfortable and well balanced. Good visibility for running. Rechargeable lithium-ion battery with excellent 'burn' time. Rear light built into battery compartment for additional safety. All-in-all a great value headtorch.


Rating:  
Great piece of kit
Wednesday, 4 December 2019  |  Shaun

I brought this as a gift so as yet havenít seen it in use but it seems well made and robust enough. Good speedy postage too!


Rating:  
Mini Marvel
Wednesday, 4 December 2019  |  Charlie

Great little torch, great quality from Maglite and great speedy service from Torch Direct !


Rating:  
Maglite ML300
Tuesday, 3 December 2019  |  Jon

Have not used the torch as it is a Christmas present, however the online ordering was easy and the delivery very quick.


Rating:  
Awesome palm sized torch
Monday, 2 December 2019  |  Neil

I don't need to see a tree 300M away, I don't need to illuminate a cavern. What I need is a torch that will spot at 80M-ish, A great amount of flood around my feet & run off a single battery (AA preferred) with decent energy life. The extremely good & easy (one handed) focus are a bonus.
This P5E fits the bill. Bit shorter than the P5. Narrower head, no ring of red dots as on the P5 but can live without that. Perhaps LedLenser will update in future. P5E is a fantastic torch at a great price. Tempted to get a few more.
(Only critique, of all torches actually.. why do they have a thick wrist strap lanyard that joins on with a piece of skinny thread. I always replace it with one piece of para-cord joined by a fisherman's' knot. LedLenser have a good strong ring already fitted, which helps). Cracking little torch for the money. Excellent service from Torch Direct, brilliant website. I'll be back, definitely.


Rating:  
Fenix LD30 torch
Sunday, 1 December 2019  |  David

I thought I would treat myself to a new torch. Absolutely fantastic, can see for miles, great for dog walking in the dark park.


Rating:  
Superb tactical torch
Sunday, 1 December 2019  |  Peter

Build quality is top notch. Dial switch easy to operate and cycle through the various modes. Strobe and SOS is awesome. Great all round tool and great customer service from Torch Direct.


Rating:  
Shine a light
Saturday, 30 November 2019  |  David

Brilliant product, good for any use, highly recommended.


Rating:  
Good but not perfect
Friday, 29 November 2019  |  Martin

I have macular degeneration and need ahead torch for reading and close work.
This torch appears to be substantial and well made and has many useful features, e.g. excellent focus adjustment, continuous variation of brightness, one click switch off and it is rechargeable, which a big advantage if you need to use the torch every day.
However it has a very irritating dark spot in the center of the beam as you focus out from spot to flood. I find that for reading I am limited to an illuminated area about 4 to 6 inches in diameter before the dark spot becomes a problem. This is a great pity because it detracts from what is otherwise a nice bit of kit.


Rating:  
Head torch
Thursday, 28 November 2019  |  Alan

Quick delivery, brilliant torch, too good to go to work with, cheers Torch Direct for excellent service.


Rating:  
Ledlenser extension cable
Wednesday, 27 November 2019  |  Janice

Bought this to go with a head light that is a Christmas present so cannot comment on cable itself. The delivery etc was excellent.


Rating:  
Easy to use small but powerful torch
Wednesday, 27 November 2019  |  Peter

Anyone who needs to feel safe when they are out and about will love this product. The torch is easy to use, just push the button for each of the different light levels and twist the dial for beam width.


Rating:  
Great little torch
Wednesday, 27 November 2019  |  Michelle

I bought this torch for my husband to use in the evenings whilst walking our dog. It's a really nice looking torch which comes in a nice presentation box. Dont know much about torches but the guide provided on lumens ect made it easy to choose. Arrived quickly and without damage. My husband is going to love it.


Rating:  
Excellent compact head torch
Tuesday, 26 November 2019  |  Mark

Beautifully packaged and well made product with fittings to allow secure fitting to safety helmet or on head. Charging lead supplied. Bright and well defined beam from the Cree LED. Excellent torch.


Rating:  
Perfect little Torch, Best Service
Tuesday, 26 November 2019  |  Adriano

This little torch is perfect for the job I needed it for. Price and delivery also perfect. Not much else to say other than this is the shop I get all my Torch needs from.


Rating:  
Ledlenser torch
Tuesday, 26 November 2019  |  Philip

Great product at a great price and brilliant delivery.


Rating:  
Handy little freebie
Tuesday, 26 November 2019  |  Neil

Came free with my order, don't think I would have bought one, but I keep it in my desk at work to light spaces where a normal torch in my hand wont fit. Great that it switches on & off, constant pressure is not required for use.


Rating:  
Great little bargin
Tuesday, 26 November 2019  |  Neil

Bought two of these as stocking filler presents. Not as compact as an Olight keyring torch, but a great little pocket/handbag torch. On/Off button & focus beam better than hi power. I was so impressed I bought another for my daughter for camping with brownies. Its a good size, very useful, buy AAA in packs of four. Got it engraved for her too. Bargin price & excellent service from Torch Direct.


Rating:  
Handy sized torch & great service
Tuesday, 26 November 2019  |  Neil

Required a pocket torch, sensible amount of lumens, single AA battery.. The focus able beam was a bonus. Great for my needs.. prefer different torches of different specs to do different jobs rather than one do it all torch. I have no need for super Hi amounts of lumens & stick with one battery size across all my gear to keep it simple. Want a P5E for the car now. This thing is a pocket rocket. Great service & price from Torch Direct, very happy returning customer.