Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
TERRIFIC TORCH!
Tuesday, 16 April 2019  |  Andrew

This is the second of these torch/flashlight that I have bought, used and abused for a number of years. I really do 'use' these torches and they never let me down. A great buy!


Rating:  
Mini Maglites
Tuesday, 16 April 2019  |  John

All as it should be - good service.


Rating:  
LED Lenser - latest model
Monday, 15 April 2019  |  Paul

I bought the original Ledlenser P7.2 about two years ago - for my wife as her job involves going into empty properties - no ligting sometimes. The torch has been brilliant. Compact, light and very well made. However, it suffered a long drop off a balcony which broke the internal battery holder. The casing was still fully intact. Anyhow, we were so pleased wit the torch, I've bough the same again - but the newest model which has a higher light output. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Just the job for mrs when walking the dog at night
Sunday, 14 April 2019  |  Stephen

Brill


Rating:  
Perfect for the traveller
Saturday, 13 April 2019  |  Kathleen

Size perfect for bag or pocket with plenty of light, Bright enough to get one safely through unknown terrain at night. Delivered well within the estimated time too. Thank you


Rating:  
Free Torch
Saturday, 13 April 2019  |  Alan

Free torch with head torch order, Only 1 star as it came with no battery, which is useless as I have no idea if it even works.


Rating:  
Head torch
Saturday, 13 April 2019  |  Alan

A good head torch solid good range of light versatile. Expensive but this was the best price found.


Rating:  
18650 charger
Saturday, 13 April 2019  |  Kim

Quality product and very fast and efficient delivery service, well impressed.


Rating:  
Coast FL11 Dual colour LED Head torch
Friday, 12 April 2019  |  Clive

Only used this product last night!!! I found this torch was certainly very good for night photography, leaving your hands free to adjust your camera and to take photos - Five Stars.
I couldn't fathom out what the black clips were for!!


Rating:  
A great spare always on hand
Monday, 8 April 2019  |  Neville

I ordered a spare battery glad I did. Very powerful and always to hand.


Rating:  
A good little flashlight to carry in my side bag
Monday, 8 April 2019  |  Neville

A nice little surprise which was free with my purchase. Simple and well made.


Rating:  
A great & bright little flashlight
Monday, 8 April 2019  |  Neville

There is not a lot other than to say the brightest surprise I have ever had! Extremely powerful, well made and not a thing that disappointed me. Great service and professional advice from Stewart of Torch Direct so thank you!


Rating:  
Quick delivery
Sunday, 7 April 2019  |  Peter

Bought as a present. Engraving looked smart. Came in a nice presentation box. I have not given it to the recipient yet but it appears fine. Nice blue colour.


Rating:  
Keyring torch
Sunday, 7 April 2019  |  Gill

Lovely little torch, works well.


Rating:  
Maglite
Sunday, 7 April 2019  |  Gill

I bought this for my partner, as a replacement for one he's just lost. Him without his maglite is like a bird without feathers. It's a lovely upgrade to his last one, and he loves it.


Rating:  
LED key ring torch
Saturday, 6 April 2019  |  Caroline

Good little torch for emergencies and useful to have a switch to keep it on rather than have to keep pressure on pad.


Rating:  
Head torch
Saturday, 6 April 2019  |  Howard

I have used many over the years and for the price this is very good.


Rating:  
Brighten up Your Life
Thursday, 4 April 2019  |  Geoffrey

Ordered the mini Maglite with engraving for my wife. It came in todays post after it was ordered and it was as described. No fuss and exactly what I ordered. The laser engraving is really good and I managed 3 words, so it's good value for money. What more can I add? As they say, it's exactly what it says on the can. Highly recommended!


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 1 April 2019  |  Paul

Excellent


Rating:  
Very useful
Sunday, 31 March 2019  |  Paul

I have not owned a head torch in the past and only have this because it was a free gift. However, I have found plenty of uses for a hands-free torch so far, mostly maintenance around the house. I would probably have bought one a long time ago, had I thought about the benefits. If anything happened to this I would definitely buy another.