Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Great head torch
Friday, 24 November 2017  |  Michael

Very nice head torch


Rating:  
Nice
Friday, 24 November 2017  |  Michael

Good cycling mount, holds torches well and attaches to handle bars.


Rating:  
Very good
Friday, 24 November 2017  |  Michael

Very good, holds all my torches even a MT14, which it doesn't mention in the description. So I am happy with that. It would probably stretch the mount after a while, but thats my fault if it happens.


Rating:  
Very nice
Friday, 24 November 2017  |  Michael

Very good torch, very bright and powerful. LED Lenser and Torch Direct are the best in my opinion.


Rating:  
Very good
Friday, 24 November 2017  |  Michael

Very good torch, the one AAA battery lasts a very long time. I really like the blue moon effect and making silhouettes.


Rating:  
LED Lenser MT10 rechargeable torch.
Wednesday, 22 November 2017  |  John

Fantastic torch, I have had dozens of torches but never seen anything as powerful as this one, absolutely brilliant.


Rating:  
Nitecore MH20 Torch
Wednesday, 22 November 2017  |  Adrian

Smallest, lightest and brightest torch I have ever seen. simply brilliant and a joy to use. No fiddling with removing the battery to recharge.


Rating:  
Fenix Spare Holster for the PD20 & PD22
Wednesday, 22 November 2017  |  Kevin

These are good quality holsters and actually for some Olight S1A Batons (manufacturer doesn't supply holsters) which I also purchased from TD. following their sound advice on alternatives. Thanks TD for great service, again


Rating:  
18650 batteries
Wednesday, 22 November 2017  |  Duncan

Fantastic capacity batteries for my fenix commuting bike light. Quick delivery and well packaged.


Rating:  
Great Torch
Tuesday, 21 November 2017  |  David

Great torch which is so bright and controllable. Best thing it's rechargeable so no more payouts for batteries.


Rating:  
An excellent head torch
Tuesday, 21 November 2017  |  David

An excellent head torch with great illumination, recommended.


Rating:  
Excellent Dive Light
Tuesday, 21 November 2017  |  David

I came across this brand at the NEC dive show and decided to give it a go. For the price it is truly excellent value, some may refer to this as a back up torch but I am more than happy to use it as a main torch. It has been used once so far in Coniston Water, where the light disappears after 7 metres and the torch provided an excellent light on full power for the whole dive penetrating the dark conditions. The torch is very simple to use, once the switch is unlocked it can be operated as a one handed operation. After 1 hour operation the battery was at 50%, so a burn time of 2 hours on one charge would be possible. I would recommend this as dive light.


Rating:  
Olight M2R
Tuesday, 21 November 2017  |  Paul

Have been using the M2R for a few weeks now. Compared to similar torches I really like the very wide range of available light levels, choice of side or tail switch, flexible clip options, easy recharge and light pattern which is perfect for illuminating a night-time hike. First experience buying from Torch Direct (also bought the S2R for my wife) and I look forward to buying more stuff soon.


Rating:  
Olight X7
Monday, 20 November 2017  |  Malcolm

If you want a versatile flood light with all the variables, a "collapsed sun" in the palm of your hand to light a football stadium, try the Olight X7, with four 18650 s, a charger and a holster. The three reflectors give a well dispersed light, diffused by orange peel surfaces to even out the flood to well over 300 mtrs. It is a compact, well balaced and easy to hold flashlight, soda can size. Bought for night walking with the dogs its adjustments make it perfect. Would have liked a lanyard and fix points, but a Velcro strap works admirably, just in case I drop it on a hard surface. Once the single button switch is mastered its plain sailing. On higher outputs it stays surprisingly cool, not what I expected so another plus! Torch Direct - Stewart, so helpful with time and advice, very professional outfit I have dealt with before, and will again. Excellent price with a good quality freebie thrown in too! Thank you. Keep in contact with you re dispatch, and couriers take over with notification of transit times to your door, punctual! Well worth the money, spending on quality items don't take chances, Torch Direct are the answer. Malcolm


Rating:  
5* quality in a dive lamp
Monday, 20 November 2017  |  David

The Xtar D35 survived his first dive experience in Belgium Ekeren put and I am very happy with it.
Keep on the good work for the next future.


Rating:  
Replacement Battery LED Lenser
Monday, 20 November 2017  |  Peter

Very good service. Prompt delivery - kept fully informed of the shipping schedule too.


Rating:  
First Class
Monday, 20 November 2017  |  IAN

My Olight M1X Striker is an excelent flash light in every regard. All the reviews on utube are correct, a very versatile e.d.c. or tactical tool. Which ever you want it to be. Torch Direct is the only way to shop for flashlights as far as I am concerned. The excelent website allows you to easily select and very importantly compare a variety of flashlights. There shipping is also excelent.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 20 November 2017  |  Peter

Purchased as a gift so can't comment on product but very fast delivery service.


Rating:  
XL50 Maglite
Monday, 20 November 2017  |  Kevin

Great bit of kit! That speaks for itself really. Service was excellent, product was dispatched within two hours of purchase and sent 48hr recorded at no extra charge! Plus the torch was the cheapest from everywhere else. Iíll be buying my kit from here in the future!


Rating:  
Excellent customer service
Sunday, 19 November 2017  |  Evan

I placed an order for the torch as it was listed as having a presentation box with it, the torch arrived with no such box. I raised the issue with the company, they apologised and sent a belt holder to compensate. I would definitely use this company again, polite, courteous and very efficient.