Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Great service
Sunday, 22 March 2020  |  William

Ordered this torch with my wifeís name on it to replace an older model. Website was easy to use and delivery was efficient.


Rating:  
Top Clas Service!
Sunday, 22 March 2020  |  Martin

I haven't used the battery yet but I found the service from Torch Direct second to none. My goods were dispatched within 24 hours and delivered by courier and I was notified, by email, of my 1 hour delivery slot so I knew exactly when I would receive my order. Will definitely buy again.


Rating:  
First Class Service
Friday, 20 March 2020  |  Andrew

The order went through smoothly, the bulbs were as described. They were sent quickly and packaged well. Would use again.


Rating:  
Battery
Saturday, 14 March 2020  |  Paul

Great batteries, they are much more powerful than regular batteries.


Rating:  
Xtar LED Key Ring Torch
Friday, 13 March 2020  |  David

An incredible small torch, which nobody should be without!


Rating:  
Fenix E12 LED Torch
Friday, 13 March 2020  |  David

My high opinion of the FENIX E-20, saw me turn to its sibling, which thus far, has proved to be outstanding in all respects. It is so good, that it kicks off at the lowest setting, which is so useful when not wishing to disturb my sleeping wife. Again, its preference for NiMH batteries turns it into a winner. High quality Eneloops + an intelligent charger are the key to its success. All in all, a superb torch & so typical of FENIX too.


Rating:  
Great service
Friday, 13 March 2020  |  Russell

Many thanks great service and delivered next day free of charge. Top company.


Rating:  
Lenser MT10
Thursday, 12 March 2020  |  Paul

Thank you Torch Direct for prompt service...Excellent torch. Well engineered and quality here. Useful focus gives an even ,bright light in flood mode.Spot focus powerful...Great battery life ..6 hours at 1000 lumens and 15 hours at 200 lumens thanks to lithium ion rechargeable battery. £80 a lot to pay for a torch, but nothing else. I feel comes close. Very pleased with my purchase.


Rating:  
Happy Customer
Thursday, 12 March 2020  |  Stephen

I ordered this Torch for a friend to replace one which was stolen and this is the first time Iíve used Torch Direct.
I also ordered the engraving service and wasnít sure how the finished job would look but Iím very pleased with both the end product and speed and efficiency of delivery and I would use this company again in the future.


Rating:  
Its a torch...
Wednesday, 11 March 2020  |  Jamie

Well its far more than just a torch, for me the best in its class, size, the world really, just check out the specs.


Rating:  
Mini Maglite 2-cell AA PRO Torch
Wednesday, 11 March 2020  |  John

Handy sized torch and very well made.


Rating:  
Great torch
Tuesday, 10 March 2020  |  Neil

Great torch for car or camping. Recently updated all my torches & lanterns to AA size only. Ledlenser P5/P5E/P6 & Fenix CL23 lantern take care of all my needs. Also bought Ledlenser P3 (AAA) as presents for people. Dont obsess over Lumen values. These focus lenses suit much better. The P6 everyday reliabillity & performance. The P5E is the best all rounder. Have 2 would buy more, apparently delisted, shame.


Rating:  
Pocket torch
Monday, 9 March 2020  |  Colin

A solid well constucted item which has excellent light output as a lantern and torch. The hooks and very strong magnet gives good options for support.


Rating:  
Superb value
Sunday, 8 March 2020  |  Ruth

Love this torch, fantastic value.


Rating:  
Great torch
Sunday, 8 March 2020  |  Ruth

Very pleased with torch and service, thanks.


Rating:  
Great
Sunday, 8 March 2020  |  Fred

Very pleased, excellent torch.


Rating:  
Small, high quality, ridiculously bright
Friday, 6 March 2020  |  Roland

On full power the size to brightness ratio is just ridiculous! Has to be seen to be believed. I absolutley love it. Strongly suggest buying the rechargable fenix battery for it - to acheive maximum brightness (apparently the rechargable battery will discharge faster than its none rechargable counterpart). As always, absolutly excellent service from Torch Direct.


Rating:  
Silverpoint Firefly LED Torch
Thursday, 5 March 2020  |  Sarah-Jayne

I'd highly recommend Torch Direct, from initially choosing to receiving our torches, every step of the process was straightforward and easy. The torches we received were of excellent quality and the laser engraving perfect.


Rating:  
Absolutely fabulous company, excellent service
Thursday, 5 March 2020  |  Anne

Thank you to your wonderful staff, no customer could have such wonderful service and attention, it makes such a change from other companies who sometimes talk down to us silver oldies.


Rating:  
A well made product
Thursday, 5 March 2020  |  Brian

Great product, excellent service.