Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Very good
Monday, 27 January 2020  |  David

Very small size and works well with many different types of batteries, would def recommend.


Rating:  
Great EDC torch
Sunday, 26 January 2020  |  Brian

An excellent torch that can be discretely carried at all times. What makes this torch different from most others is that it projects a cone of light with no overspill. It's versatility means that it is equally at home dealing, for example, with a car breakdown or examining a patient.


Rating:  
Coast FL13R Rechargeable LED Head Torch
Thursday, 23 January 2020  |  Jeffrey

Quick delivery and the product works very well.


Rating:  
First class service
Sunday, 19 January 2020  |  Howard

Top quality.


Rating:  
Never known a torch like it
Saturday, 18 January 2020  |  Julian

I bought this to attached to my weapon for humane animal dispatch, I wasn't after distance but lightness and good all round quality and it's all of those. Yes you can buy MUCH cheaper Chinese examples but you'll have several of those to this PL-2, I can't afford the kit to not work when it needs to.


Rating:  
Key ring torch
Thursday, 16 January 2020  |  Nigel

Fantastic little torch, well pleased, Thanks.


Rating:  
Torch
Thursday, 16 January 2020  |  Nigel

Fantastic torch, well pleased, Thanks.


Rating:  
Powerful little torch
Thursday, 16 January 2020  |  Brian

Red function is just right for walking the dog and fishing at night without spoiling my night vision; medium bright flood perfect for getting the logs in and the full spot ideal for spotting deer, geese and hares on the fen at night. Particularly like that I can go straight to red without having to go through the full white cycle. Superb bit of tech.


Rating:  
Keyring torch
Wednesday, 15 January 2020  |  C

Very good light. Took me some time to figure out the 4-batteries thing - little instruction note would be helpful.


Rating:  
Super torch
Wednesday, 15 January 2020  |  Pat

Couldnít believe that this small torch could be so good. Iím an early morning dog walker & feel really confident on rough ground as I can see my way. Wholeheartedly recommend it .
Thank you.


Rating:  
Good torch
Monday, 13 January 2020  |  Helen

Nice light torch which puts out a great beam.


Rating:  
Ledlenser P7 torch
Monday, 13 January 2020  |  Brian

Brilliant torch, excellent service, highly recommended.


Rating:  
Bike Mount
Monday, 13 January 2020  |  Andrew

The mount work extremely well (easily attached, good solid grip on the handle bar, easily adjusted) to transfer the torch into a handy bike light with a powerful beam.


Rating:  
Xtar Keyring torch
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  Chris

Purchased half-a-dozen for use on keyrings of my wife, daughter, grandson, son-in-law. An ideal piece of kit. Speedy service from Torch Direct.


Rating:  
They did the job well
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  Jill

Just what I needed, not knowing where to find that tiny replacement bulb for a torch that I've had for years.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  James

Excellent product, priced well and delivered promptly. Very pleased!


Rating:  
Not sure
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  Richard

Donnít know if I can use as is so might have to adapt it somehow but at this price no probs.


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  Richard

Just what I needed for my rifle. (urgent vermin control) I know I could rely on Torch Direct. Brilliant service, brilliant torch.


Rating:  
A handy little freeby
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  Richard

I didnít expect this little gem. It came free with my order. I will by some as gifts for my mates.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 11 January 2020  |  Ian

Service and Product both excellent. Thank you