Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
“Brilliant”!
Monday, 21 October 2019  |  Geoffrey

Absolutely brilliant (pardon the pun) torch and fantastic service from Torch Direct. Stewart and Laura could not be more helpful, particularly with other items I bought. I always wanted a Ledlenser and I am not disappointed. Thank you. Geoff.


Rating:  
Maglite 3D torch
Monday, 21 October 2019  |  Mark

Very helpful service and so good to be able to order on the phone! The torch is a very good product; as far as I am aware the Maglite is now the only traditional shaped torch which can be switched on and off in full power mode without going through all the other modes.


Rating:  
Superb charger
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Tess

Reliable and sophisticated battery charger. Excellent quality. Does what it says on the box efficiently. I’m very pleased with my choice.


Rating:  
Great Key Ring Light
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Peter

Lovely little light. Seems much better made than some of those ultra cheap key ring lights. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Perfect
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Geoffrey

Just what I expected and wanted. I have been using an old Ross charger over twenty years old and bought this as a replacement. Does exactly as I expected, has a handy quick charge indicating light.


Rating:  
Superb little light
Sunday, 20 October 2019  |  Geoffrey

Superb little light ideal for a number of tasks, not least for when riding a bike. Hinge to adjust projection of light is very useful.


Rating:  
Great Torch
Saturday, 19 October 2019  |  Chris

I need a torch in case there is a power failure . Would have preffered it to be made of metal not plastic but it very competitively priced. It’s great.


Rating:  
Nice Touch
Friday, 18 October 2019  |  Colin

This mini key-ring torch came as a free gift with my main purchase. What a nice touch. The mini key-ring is extremely useful when trying to open my front door in the dark. A big "Thank You" to Torch Direct.


Rating:  
Highlights
Friday, 18 October 2019  |  Colin

This torch has all the hallmarks of quality. I have yet to use it but my impression is that it will serve me well. Torch Direct has great staff. Originally I was given good advice ito help me make my choice. After purchase I had a question and rang the company again and the young lady did not have the answer to hand, but she was as good as her word and rang me back after caring out an experiment of her own to get the answer. Great initiative and great service. If I want another torch this is the company I shall go to.


Rating:  
5 Year update
Friday, 18 October 2019  |  Richard

Working perfectly after five years’ frequent usage. Glad I bought it. Recommended.


Rating:  
Fenix TK35
Tuesday, 15 October 2019  |  Gareth

Excellent torch for police work, good powerful beam light weight but durable.


Rating:  
Ledlenser M17R
Tuesday, 15 October 2019  |  Alan

Excellent torch that honestly does what it claims, I will buy more from Ledlenser.


Rating:  
Good torch
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Catherine

A strong beam for walking the dog in the dark. The headband is comfortable and holds the torch securely: very good quality for the price.


Rating:  
Keyring torch
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Sally

Bought for my husband who was struggling with an old Maglite, he loves this. Great quality. Posted very quickly, definitely recommend.


Rating:  
MH23
Saturday, 12 October 2019  |  Andrew

This is fantastic torch! It is even better than I thought! We had a power cut last night and the torch shone the whole room up with great ease. The turbo light is great for seeing long distances at night, I'm rReally glad I bought one.


Rating:  
Nice freeby
Saturday, 12 October 2019  |  Paul

Lost this to my wife! Nice little key ring torch small and light but plenty bright enough for its purpose.


Rating:  
Great little torch
Saturday, 12 October 2019  |  Paul

The 1 lm low brightness is really good for moving around at night without disturbing others and it is amazingly bright on full power, really nicely made.


Rating:  
Good Torch!
Saturday, 12 October 2019  |  John

For the size of torch the brightness or luminosity is good!


Rating:  
Great torch
Wednesday, 9 October 2019  |  Adam

If you are looking for a quality product then this is a great option. Suits my needs perfectly, it gives a great spread of light and the option for a spot if needed. It looks and feels like it will last years, really happy for the price paid. Engraving worth the small extra charge too, perfect finish. Quick processing and dispatch.


Rating:  
Energizer Vision Ultra Rechargable LED Head Torch
Monday, 7 October 2019  |  Andrew

Excellent product. Good variable beam/power options and confortable to wear and no expensive dry cell batteries. Delivered promptly as described. I would recommend supplier/product.