Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Nitecore NU25
Sunday, 24 June 2018  |  Clifford

I have found this to be a great lightweight headtorch, plenty of lighting options and a pretty good user interface. Amazingly small for it's light output and has a very comfortable headband.


Rating:  
Sales service
Saturday, 23 June 2018  |  Janet

Excellent service and clear information.


Rating:  
Great service
Thursday, 21 June 2018  |  George

I was very impressed how efficient the service was and how quickly my torch arrived. Would recommend.


Rating:  
Not as good as previous version
Thursday, 21 June 2018  |  Mike

I would give the previous version 5 stars. This version gets 3 as the thumb button for ON/OFF is much more difficult to operate than on the older version. Why they changed the mechanism is beyond me as the previous button was easy to use but now I have to turn the torch round and use my finger to turn it on and off. Not impressed!


Rating:  
Excellent torch
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Henry

Awesome EDC torch. Engraving done to a high standard. Service from Torch Direct was faultless.


Rating:  
Nebo Big Larry LED Worklight
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Robert

Fast delivery. The torch has good plenty of funtions and really bright. I am a Surveyor and bought it as a back up torch will be ordering again soon......very impressed.


Rating:  
Service
Monday, 18 June 2018  |  Damian

Received in the post today. Found Torch Direct to be very helpful with excellent service.


Rating:  
Fenix 3500 mAh battery
Monday, 18 June 2018  |  John

Great product and excellent service as always from Torch Direct.


Rating:  
Excellent tough small torch.
Monday, 18 June 2018  |  Derek

The M1X Striker is a perfect size for carrying everyday. It is very well built and comfortable to hold. The light output is excellent. It is very difficult to fault the torch or the excellent service received from Torch Direct.


Rating:  
Maglite ML300L 3 D-Cell LED Torch
Sunday, 17 June 2018  |  Jennifer

Bought as gift so at present canít review torch itself but very efficient delivery and service. Many thanks.


Rating:  
Exceptional
Saturday, 16 June 2018  |  J

Another quality flashlight by Led Lenser. Pure brilliant light and the 3 leds produce it flawlessly. The body of the light would benifit from a bit of knurling to help with grip when wet.


Rating:  
Needs a more powerful red light
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  |  Richard

Head torch bought primarily for night work with birds, which require a red light function. Selling point was that the red light switches on first, avoiding scrolling through white lights. Red light not quite powerful enough to read numbers on metal bird rings


Rating:  
Very happy
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  |  Simon

I can't fault the process or the product. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick, the torch is great quality and so is the engraving.


Rating:  
Silverpoint Moonlight 150 LED Tent Light
Monday, 11 June 2018  |  Andrew

Very good inexpensive tent light. Would recommend.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 7 June 2018  |  Peter

Not much to say other than it's a cheap and cheerful battery storage solution.


Rating:  
Quality Light
Thursday, 7 June 2018  |  Peter

Fit and finish is top quality. Performance is top notch both in flash and full beam mode. This is the only headlight you will ever need.


Rating:  
AG3 / LR41 Alkaline Battery (Pack of 4)
Sunday, 3 June 2018  |  Norman

Competitive price and excellent service.


Rating:  
M1X
Thursday, 31 May 2018  |  Shaun

Excellent torch. Prompt service.


Rating:  
Brillantly versatile and powerful lamp.
Tuesday, 29 May 2018  |  Alex

The torch arrived very soon after ordering it from Torch Dirct in a well sized card board packing, underneath was a very nicely designed box which had a tab which pulled out a harder case in which the light and its accessories were neatly packaged and secured in the usual olight standards. The box contained the torch in which was the battery and a plastic disc to prevent activation in transport. On the other side was the head mount and magnetic charger. I will also add that I had a bicycle mound brought separately that fitted this light perfectly. The torch has a well chosen and well laid out set of modes controlled by pressing and holding or double clicking the button. The modes are; low, medium and high (controlled when on by press and hold), moonlight(press and hold when off), turbo (double tap in on or off), SOS (triple tap when on or off) and has a lockout feature available after holding down the button from off until the moonlight goes out, this also gives you a momentary moonlight mode and is unlocked by holding down the button until the moonlight flashes and stays on. The magnetic tail cap, two way pocket clip and magnetic head mount with the range of freatures like magnetic charging (no need to remove battery or expose ports) make this one of the most adaptable lights I have used ( also see Olight S1 baton mini & Ledlenser M7) two features I am dissapointed to see it lack however are strobes such as beacon and defence mode and no timer like on my baton. Over all fantastic powerful floody light, glad I when with the warm/ neutral white light colour which mmakes it easy on the eyes and provides a nice light colour.


Rating:  
14500 battery
Tuesday, 22 May 2018  |  Roger

Arrived promptly and in good order.