Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Very Handy
Wednesday, 1 July 2020  |  Steve

When I purchased 2 batteries for my Warrior X Pro, I had this handy little keyring torch for free, so thank you Torch Direct, there's a but! as soon as my Grandson saw it he quickly secreted it away ( he's 5 by the way ) but he came back to me and informed me it didn't work, so I took a look at it and realised he hadn't removed the plastic protector from it, I didn't have the heart to take it back from him so I pulled out the protector and gave it back to him and got a great big hug and a "thank you Bampi ( that's what children call granddads in Wales ) but now I'm in trouble with his mum because he's now always hiding, don't you just love kids, anyway I suppose I'll have to renew the battery when it goes flat, but apart from that, you've made one little boy very happy, oh! and it's a cracking light for its size, thanks again.
As always please keep up the good work!!! Cheers, Steve


Rating:  
Best Battery Deal
Wednesday, 1 July 2020  |  Steve

I would just like to say what an excellent deal I had with these batteries for my Olight Warrior X Pro, 26.95 for these batteries are a lot less from TorchDirect than on Olight's online store, so please keep up the excellent work and I'll be back again and again, thank you. Cheers, Steve


Rating:  
Beaming pleased.
Wednesday, 1 July 2020  |  Roger

Very powerful super quality torch, really pleased with it and nice company to deal with. Thank you.


Rating:  
Very good
Monday, 29 June 2020  |  Michael

Great torch. Very bright. Excellent quality.


Rating:  
Useful easy to keep UV torch
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Martin

This UV torch key ring is easy to keep on your person and works well it's unobtrusive and out of the way until needed. Great product.


Rating:  
HP7R
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  William

The torch was bigger than I expected but what a bright beam from both the spread and narrow beam very happy with this torch I've already dropped it and its not been marked very good quality and a very sturdy torch.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  Barbara

I ordered replacement bulbs for my Maglite torches. Item easily identified on the website and came quickly. Will return when I need more! Thank you.


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  Michael

Works great with my torch I purchased from this company.


Rating:  
Excellent purchase
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  Michael

Excellent item marked all my items I needed to and torch works perfect.


Rating:  
Very good lantern
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  George

I use this lantern with high capacity re-chargable batteries so the lantern should stay bright for a long time. Well made and simple to use.


Rating:  
Excellent lantern
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  George

Well made, very bright. Lights up all the corners of my shed very well. Also light and compact. An excellent lantern, I am glad that I purchased it. Delivered next day.


Rating:  
Pleased with purchase
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  Jenny

Well made item. Value for money. Love the option of engraving as it makes it more special when giving as a gift. Speedy delivery.


Rating:  
Well built and does the job
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  Kristopher

Great little I've torch, it works very well and more powerful than expected. Delivered safely and efficiently, even during this current covid19 lockdown, the delivery did not take long either. 5/5


Rating:  
Excellent product
Sunday, 21 June 2020  |  John

This is a very powerful torch which more than meets my needs. Well constructed and appears to be very sturdy. Only downside was that the packaging did not have any instructions for use of the toggle switch. Found a very useful YouTube video.


Rating:  
First time customer
Sunday, 21 June 2020  |  Brian

Easy order process, delivery on time, product as described, price good.


Rating:  
Superb key ring torch
Saturday, 20 June 2020  |  Christopher

Purchased this item after breaking down in my car in the middle of the night. With minimal light from the car's interior light I had great difficulty phoning the RAC to get assistance. Wanting to avoid this situation again if possible I purchased a blue one for myself and black one for my wife. It functions with an easily obtainable AAA battery.

I intend buying one for each of our several daughters as very impressed with the build quality. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for generally and the quality of this purchase confirms that.


Rating:  
NEBO Redline Flex Rechargeable LED Torch
Friday, 19 June 2020  |  Robert

What a great little torch, compact but powerful and full of features, I really like how the power on/off button informs you that you have 25% power left by illuminating red and 10% power left by flashing red. Great price for a great product.


Rating:  
Rose Gold Maglite
Friday, 19 June 2020  |  Fi

Very pleased with this purchase. The recipient should love it.


Rating:  
Usual Ledlenser quality
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Gareth

This is a great bit of kit with Ledlenser's usual attention to detail.


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Theologos

Excellent basic torch, lightweight, and easy to work.