Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Bright torch
Tuesday, 28 March 2017  |  Gareth

Great torch, quality you would expect and so much brighter than the older model. Recommended.


Rating:  
Shine a Light
Sunday, 26 March 2017  |  David

Great torch in every respect. Light in weight, good focus and yes, bright!


Rating:  
Fenix E20 2015 Edition
Sunday, 26 March 2017  |  David

Great torch. Does exactly as it says on the tin. Highly recommend. We keep it in the car as a general/ emergency torch.


Rating:  
Inova STS LED Key Ring Torch.
Saturday, 25 March 2017  |  Stuart

I would recommend the Inova STS LED key ring torch has it is very bright at 16 lumens output for it's size. Fast delivery by Torch direct as always.


Rating:  
Xtar LED Key Ring Torch
Saturday, 25 March 2017  |  David

Smashing little torch.


Rating:  
Maglite Mag Charger LED Rechareable System
Saturday, 25 March 2017  |  David

Extremely delighted with new torch, lot brighter light than I thought it would be.


Rating:  
Good experience
Saturday, 25 March 2017  |  Christopher

Helpful pre-purchase advice, prompt dispatch. The torch is everything I expected and hoped for.


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 25 March 2017  |  Roy

I live in Denmark, I ordered the torch on 17th March and it arrived on the 23rd of march thank you everyone at Torch Direct for a speedy service. As for the torch itself, I look forward to having it with me on the pennines this year and also when I'm out kayaking at night.


Rating:  
Coast lens Filter
Saturday, 25 March 2017  |  Geraldine

Great product. Great service


Rating:  
Xtar led key ring torch
Saturday, 25 March 2017  |  Tony

Very powerful torch for its size.


Rating:  
Olight S2R baton.
Saturday, 25 March 2017  |  Tony

Fantastic torch


Rating:  
Good Torch
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Alison

Good little torch, though I wish it had a button. Bit pricey but very bright for the size.


Rating:  
Torch Battery
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  David

Excellent battery works really well with my Olight torch


Rating:  
Good charger
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Zoltan

Bought this to charge my fenix battery, seems to be of a good built quality, charging fast, it is whats on the tin. Comes with USB and has charge and discharge modes.


Rating:  
Nice gesture from Torch Direct
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Zoltan

I bought a few items from Torch Direct and they gave me two of these keyring lights which was a nice gesture from them. They seem to be durable and bright enough in case I don't have anything else with me.


Rating:  
Excellent torch
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Zoltan

The torch itself is brilliant! Small, light but still powerful! It's easy to switch between the different modes but not so that you would do it by accident. It has a strobe function and an SOS mode and it can stand on its tail. I bought it with the fenix battery included as it was a better value that way, and the service from Torch Direct was brilliant too, items arrived in a few days, will use them again! Also got two keyring torches which was a nice wee touch from them!


Rating:  
Nice Torch
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Steven

Great little and powerful torch. Ordered in the afternoon delivered next day.


Rating:  
Lenser remote switch
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Dwayne

Excellent trader. Prompt communication and dispatch.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Nick

Perfect


Rating:  
MH27 - Fantastic range
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Matthew

I had bought an MH25 last year as a gift for a friend. That was excellent. I bought this for myself and it is even better! Lightweight, compact and amazingly bright.