Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
LED Lenser P17 LED Torch (2018 Edition)
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Jonas

Excellent, thank you!


Rating:  
Olight M2R warrior
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Aaron

Highly recommend the M2R! Great dual botton settings. Solid construction and 1500 lumens if needs be.


Rating:  
Great Service - Quality Product
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Wesley

Very Happy with the service. The product quality is 1st class.


Rating:  
Fast Service
Tuesday, 13 February 2018  |  Richard

Expedited order. Genuine parts received. Works as advertised!. Recommend the dealer.


Rating:  
Great torch, manual a little complicated
Tuesday, 13 February 2018  |  Gerard

Torch throws great light at full power. Unlike the Ledlenser, though, there is no option to go from spot to flood. It's flood only. However, it's still a great torch. It's lightweight, and the extras (the diffuser and the traffic wand) really add to its value. The only criticism I have is that, 1, the manual is quite difficult to understand; 2, the torch does not stand on its end; and 3, the side switch is not easy to find with your fingers in the dark. It needs to be recessed or else raised a little, so that you can find it quickly with your fingertips. But all in all, I'm happy with this torch and the extras. The staff were helpful when I had a query, and service was prompt. Many thanks to Torch Direct.


Rating:  
Does the job well - Fenix LD41
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Calum

Fits really well and fixes the only gripe I ever had about my LD41, that the beam could be a bit too narrow. Turns it into a general purpose lighting powerhouse, and keeps the phenomenal throw for when you need it.


Rating:  
Silverpoint Hunter XL120 LED Head Torch
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Tony

Excellent bit of kit. The optional light settings make it very versatile.


Rating:  
Charger
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Heather

Item arrived in timely manner and fit for purpose. We are happy with purchase.


Rating:  
Torch
Saturday, 10 February 2018  |  Phillip

Great maglite torch.


Rating:  
Holster
Saturday, 10 February 2018  |  Phillip

Fits the torch like a glove.


Rating:  
Maglite Solitare AAA bulbs
Saturday, 10 February 2018  |  Vincent

I have been using various Maglite torches regularly for over 20 years. The smaller torches are used by me and many others for work in confined spaces. There are now many competing small LED torches available, many of poorer quality. It is becoming more difficult to source spares for original Maglites. My order was processed rapidly and the spare bulbs were with me within within 72 hours. No Hassle. Job done. Many thanks!


Rating:  
Great value
Thursday, 8 February 2018  |  Andrew

Great value torch. Good performance and quality, particularly at the price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this torch.


Rating:  
Xtar VP1 Charger
Wednesday, 7 February 2018  |  Dale

Does what it says on the tin and clear battery condition display.


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 7 February 2018  |  David

Excellent torch exactly what I was expecting and more! Great looking, Fantastic build quality and a beam of light that none of the videos online do justice! Requires a good quality high capacity battery to make the most of it though as it's very thirsty on full power 😉


Rating:  
Led Lenser P3 AFS Torch
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  |  David

A great little Torch, I have an older P3 but this AFS version is in another league in terms of power. Very pleased with the purchase and with Torch Direct for prompt dispatch and great communication,


Rating:  
Universal Torch Holster
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  |  Peter

Well made but quite a tight fit for my torch


Rating:  
Olight FB-1 Universal Bike Mount
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  |  Peter

Works well, good value.


Rating:  
Olight S1 Holster
Monday, 5 February 2018  |  Peter

A tad costly but so is losing a £40 torch. S1 Mini is safe and snug in the holster, all fits unobtrusively on a belt.


Rating:  
Excellent all round
Monday, 5 February 2018  |  Lindsay

I telephoned to ask for some advice before selecting this product which was a really useful service to go alongside the comprehensive website. Delivery was very prompt and the product is just what I wanted. Thank you.


Rating:  
Torch Holster
Monday, 5 February 2018  |  Mark

Great holster, strong, durable and well constructed. Poppers and Velcro closing make it very secure as well.