Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Excellent torch and service
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Carol

Ordered P7.2 torch online and within an hour received an email confirming item had been dispatched. Item arrived within specified timescale and well packaged. The torch itself is excellent, a good weight in hand, feels like a solid well made torch. Really bright with plenty of control over beam. Would highly recommend this torch and purchasing from this company.


Rating:  
Outstanding
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Terence

As always a very fast efficient service, I have used Torch Direct on two previous occasions and the transactions were faultless. I did however experience a very minor hiccup, the battery was missing from the order, a quick email resolved this without any problems at all, excellent service as I've always found. Do not hesitate to use this company absolutely brilliant!


Rating:  
Torch
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Graham

As expected


Rating:  
Fenix E35
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  J

Well, it’s a little torch that sure packs a punch, with a good bright light in a small package – but in my opinion the strobe and SOS facilities are totally redundant, and had they been omitted, presumably the cost could have been kept down a bit. (And I’m not sure the 8-lumen level is that much use). Also, I find the switch very fiddly to use . . . if it’s not pitch dark then it’s OK, but when it’s really dark it’s fiddly. I have a Fenix E12 that has it’s switch on the end of the barrel – it’s easy to locate, and works well. Oddly enough, there’s a sort of ‘quasi switch’ on the end of the E35 – why didn’t they make it fully functional? Overall – good, but not perfect.


Rating:  
Good Product
Sunday, 21 May 2017  |  Michael

This little torch is very easy to use as it has seperate button to select the required mode in addition to the on/off button, the free torch was also a bonus which works well and as usual excellent service and quick delivery, this is my third purchase from Torch Direct, can't complain


Rating:  
Very good service
Saturday, 20 May 2017  |  Neil

Bought torch as a gift. I live in a remote place so was surprised how quickly it arrived, along with the laser engraved name I chose (which I thought might delay it a bit), all back in the manufacturers packaging. So it looks very presentable, like what you want with a present! One star witheld because I've no idea how this torch performs, but it does get consistently good reviews on all suppliers sites. I got purple, but if a brighter unnatural colour were available (dayglo green, etc) I would have got that. You need to find the thing if you drop it, and, as someone else has mentioned, a completely round shape means it rolls off surfaces (though obviously no problem if on a key ring). The laser engraving makes all the difference, and well worth the extra cost.


Rating:  
Nice one
Saturday, 20 May 2017  |  Steven

This is a very nice torch, it is nice and compact. I use it for Geocaching


Rating:  
Fenix Battery
Friday, 19 May 2017  |  Wiliam

Does what is says on the pack - got it right!


Rating:  
I love this torch!
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Chris

Wanted this torch for quite a time now but price restricted my purchase. Now finally been able to get one and I am so glad I did. I can honestly say this is the most powerful in my collection. Build quality is superb. I work as a night warden and this torch is invaluable for my role. Olight products are top notch and Torch direct are a very efficient and professional trader. This is my first purchase from them but I am sure it won't be my last.


Rating:  
LED Lenser Torch
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Anthony

This torch was a replacement. I got the batteries corroded inside and couldn't get them out. The previous Led Lenser P4 was the best torch I had ever had for the belt and brightness so I wanted another one.


Rating:  
Great little freebies
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Mark

Nice addition from Torch Direct! Great little keyring torches, nice and bright with a proper on/off switch so you can put it down and use both hands to search for stuff!


Rating:  
IR light
Tuesday, 16 May 2017  |  William

The light is used on a Yukon Photon and works very well can be used under 50 yds and excellent for the 100 plus shots.


Rating:  
VERY HAPPY
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Sarah

This was my first order that I have placed and I am very happy with my torch. Excellent service received. My torch arrived very quickly two days after placing my order. I Will probably be placing another order in the future.


Rating:  
Great little key ring torch
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Alan

Nice and light keyring torch. Handy size and shape and seems robust. Fairly stiff click on so should be no problem with it switching on in pocket. Very pleased.


Rating:  
All right
Sunday, 14 May 2017  |  Don

This torch is perfect for what I need it for lighting up my Camper van instrument panel


Rating:  
Mini Maglite
Saturday, 13 May 2017  |  Daniel

Excellent quality product. It was delivered efficiently within the stated time.


Rating:  
Coast A25R
Saturday, 13 May 2017  |  Hendrik

I wanted a fairly powerful torch with a zoom and that looked good (for a present). This one fits the bill perfectly. It's a little bigger than I imagined but that's definitely not a problem. It's a great product.


Rating:  
Great small torch
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  Ian

My new favourite torch, very powerful with easy operation. Issue with battery charging sorted out by TD in exemplary fashion. Great service as always.


Rating:  
Great torch, great service
Thursday, 11 May 2017  |  Gordon

Thanks, will use again and recommend


Rating:  
14500 charger
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Nevis

Charged 3 x 14500 one at a time. Worked out great. Charger came by post quickly too. It will fit other Li-ion tubular shaped batteries too