Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Review
Monday, 16 October 2017  |  Mihajlo

Good torch, good service


Rating:  
Olight S1 Baton torch belt pouch
Monday, 16 October 2017  |  David

Excellent product. S1 fits it like a glove. It's so small you don't notice it on your belt.


Rating:  
Torch Direct
Monday, 16 October 2017  |  Andrew

Fantastic Service, Great product. I would recommend to family and friends


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 15 October 2017  |  Michael

The item arrived quicker than I thought it would and works perfectly. Will definitely use Torch Direct again.


Rating:  
Xtar VC4 Four Bay Battery Charger
Saturday, 14 October 2017  |  K.

This is my latest gadget in a long history of battery chargers. A problem with most chargers is the lack of any/useful information in regard to the state of charge and one's merely given an approximate time for full charge based upon the size/ type of the battery, not its capacity. Not any longer, and the Xtar VC4 charger is fully up to speed with battery sizes and types, and can be used for both NiMH and Li-ion batteries. A large LCD screen, having white text and dials with pointers on a blue background, indicates the state of charge at any time and indicates "Full" when charging is complete. It's very easy to use in that you place the batteries in spring-loaded charging slots, plug it into a 220 volt AC to 5 volt DC via the included USB lead and switch on at the mains. That's all there is to it and it lets you know when its finished.


Rating:  
Xtar Venus
Saturday, 14 October 2017  |  Gerry

Good torch & fast service.


Rating:  
Head torch
Saturday, 14 October 2017  |  Michael

Product as described, very happy with it, delivery prompt.


Rating:  
Fenix PD35 torch
Saturday, 14 October 2017  |  Anthony

This was to replace a lost/misplaced and loved P30 that I have had for some years. I always have a torch on my belt, especially over the winter months. The PD35 is bulkier and maybe brighter than I really need. Time will tell if I like it as much as the previous model.


Rating:  
Service *
Saturday, 14 October 2017  |  Michael

Quick service and efficient service. Price. 10**


Rating:  
LD12
Saturday, 14 October 2017  |  Clive

Purchased because other torches switch on in my pocket, gives a good light wont turn on in my pocket all day and you don't know you've got it until you need it, early days but just what we need


Rating:  
Baton S1
Wednesday, 11 October 2017  |  Rodney

Greatest little torch ever, really love it.


Rating:  
Olight X7 Marauder
Tuesday, 10 October 2017  |  Paul

Fantastic torch, great value with the 4 Olight 18650 Cells. Arrived promptly, well packaged and ready to go. Recommended.


Rating:  
Excellent in every regard
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Jonathan

The torch is excellent quality and finished beautifully; it performs extremely well also with a clear, powerful beam. Touch Direct also performed very well again, with delivery quicker that suggested at the time of ordering and good communication throughout the process. Thank you.


Rating:  
PD32 2016 edition
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Darren

Small light compact well made, the brightness this torch can give out is unbelievable for a torch this size. Well worth it.


Rating:  
Fenix HP25R Rechargeable LED Head Torch
Sunday, 8 October 2017  |  Christopher

Easy site to use and quick delivery, can't fault it. Not had chance to use the head torch only in the garden to test it, well impressed


Rating:  
A leading light
Sunday, 8 October 2017  |  Christopher

It does what it says on the label. The item arrived as promised and certainly am not disappointed with the torch. Easy to use and even on the lowest setting it provides sufficient illumination to follow a trail in the dark. Being able to focus the beam is an asset and certainly would recommend the torch.


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 8 October 2017  |  DE

Excellent product excellent service including a very quick turnaround on the etching and some extra paperwork created by me ! Thank you


Rating:  
Brilliant
Sunday, 8 October 2017  |  Kevin

I haven't used the lantern for a prolonged period yet, but otherwise its perfect. Does exactly what its designed to do but does it better than I hoped. I was a little concerned at the size as although it needed to be very portable I wondered if it would produce enough light, but it produces plenty to light up a medium room. It allows me to work at the bench in my van without drawing power from the vans battery and being magnetic I just stick it to the vans roof.


Rating:  
Great torch, great service
Saturday, 7 October 2017  |  Graeme

The torch is perfect for what I need it for and the service was completely hassle free.


Rating:  
So very useful - and stylish!
Saturday, 7 October 2017  |  Susan

What a super torch! Not only does it do the normal job very well, it also has a large illuminated front panel when needed and it looks so very smart.