Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Nitecore UM10 battery charger
Thursday, 23 February 2017  |  S

Great bit of kit, dead easy to use and quick to charge. Superb service from Torch Direct. Have used them several times and have never let me down.


Rating:  
Silverpoint Ranger Pro 210RC Rechargeable LED Head Torch
Wednesday, 22 February 2017  |  John

Very good head torch. Very good beam and range. Red LED beam could be a little bit brighter. Good recharge time.


Rating:  
Olight S1 Baton
Wednesday, 22 February 2017  |  Robert

Top notch quality from Olight, my latest EDC flashlight. Especially like the 1/2 lumen moonlight setting, which is perfect for indoors in the middle of the night. Also bought the Nitecore UM10 single battery recharger; again great quality product and easy to use.
Thanks Torch Direct, great website and superb service as always.


Rating:  
Solid build - arrived quickly
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Michael

I'd been looking for this specific torch as I'd previously used the PD32 but fancied this model now. Ordered as a gift for a family member, arrived very quickly and came with the batteries.

Very pleased with the service and the product - I would recommend Torch Direct to anyone.


Rating:  
Fenix LD12
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Ben

Great torch, I use it every day, small and easy to use, very good battery life and bright as I need. Really quick delivery.


Rating:  
Lenser P17.2
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Steven

Extremely impressed with the ease of purchase, the follow up and the performance of the torch.


Rating:  
Led Lenser mount bracket
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Henry

Great service from Torch Direct. If you cycle at night and want to be seen, a Led Lenser and bracket is yer only man.


Rating:  
Great product, excellent service!
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Dan

Great product, excellent service!


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Julian

I had high expectations - all expectations fully met!


Rating:  
Wowzer!!
Monday, 20 February 2017  |  Keith

The X7 arrived very quickly, great service. I charged the batteries up using the included charger in the kit. By chance it was very dark outside when they were fully charged so I thought good time to try it. Went outside, swithched the X7 on and went through all the settings up to the full 9000 lumens.

STROLL ON!!!! I thought the sun had come out. Ok, so it's not a spot light but a full spread of light and that is excellent, it made the area infront of me just as if it was daylight, perhaps even brighter if that's possible? I walked my dogs that night and thought what a good chance to use the X7. So I did! I cannot describe how bright it was, so bright in fact that I came across a couple walking their dog and I felt a little embarrassed to start with untill they had a good luck at the torch. They both thought it was brilliant! That was untill I told them the price and that put them off a little to be honest. Looking past the price, the torch is very, very well made, nice and chunky with a great weight to it.

I absolutely love it 100% and would recommend it and Torch Direct without a doubt.
Get one bought!


Rating:  
An excellent product
Monday, 20 February 2017  |  Barry

I already have an LED Lenser torch of my own, which has given me excellent service. I therefore had no hesitation in buying this one, as a 21st Birthday present for my Grandson, who needed a good head torch for park running at night. The service from Torch Direct, as I have found in the past, was first class.


Rating:  
Excellent torch
Monday, 20 February 2017  |  Andrew

Excellent torch, very powerful compact and fantastic value. Delivery services was outstanding., came within 24 hrs with great communication along the way.


Rating:  
Excellent shop
Sunday, 19 February 2017  |  Milan

Fast delivery and very good head torch


Rating:  
Good power from tiny torch
Sunday, 19 February 2017  |  Matthew

Seems to be very good weight to power ratio. Tiny torch but useful amount of light


Rating:  
Impressive
Sunday, 19 February 2017  |  Matthew

Bit too early to review really as this sort of product needs to be used and recharged a few times to find out if it holds charge and delivers same level of brightness, however, first impressions very impressive. Nicely made and very good light power.


Rating:  
Illuminates the night
Sunday, 19 February 2017  |  Jennifer

This is the most amazing torch that I've ever owned. The beam reaches a phenomenal distance, and it is very easy to use. Being able to charge it via USB is very handy, although it does take a long time ľ but I have ordered a charger for 18650 batteries which should accelerate the process. Although it is very solidly built, it is still compact enough to easily hold in the hand. The fact that it is waterproof is an added bonus. The only improvement which I would like to see is a more distinct bevel around the 'on' switch, which would make it easier to find in the dark. However, that won't stop me from giving this extraordinary torch five well-deserved stars.


Rating:  
Service
Saturday, 18 February 2017  |  Jamie

100% and two free key fob torches, I Won't be going anywhere else.


Rating:  
Service
Saturday, 18 February 2017  |  Jamie

Fantastic service and with two very handy free key fob torches...I won't be going anywhere else ..THANKS


Rating:  
Maglite LED
Saturday, 18 February 2017  |  Mary

I had the old type of Maglite but wanted a brighter light so tried this one. It's excellent. Good range and nice and bright!


Rating:  
Good service
Saturday, 18 February 2017  |  Claus

Quick delivery, good service.