Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Let there be light!!
Tuesday, 6 December 2016  |  Nick

Great quality torch with simple plain engraving. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Great inspection torch
Tuesday, 6 December 2016  |  Mark

No larger than pen, with a really nice beam focus.


Rating:  
Xtar LED key ring Torch
Tuesday, 6 December 2016  |  Darren

These key ring torch's come in very handy to have on your car key ring, it saves your car from getting scratched and is vital if you drop any thing around the car from work at night knowing you have a torch with you to see.


Rating:  
Nitecore SRT 5 LED Torch
Tuesday, 6 December 2016  |  Darren

This Nitecore SRT5 B led torch is the best torch I have ever owned and at 750 lumens is the best self defence item on the market today making this torch ideal for any Law Enforcement of today.


Rating:  
Impressive
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Ovidiu

A great little light. So small, yet so bright. And the build quality is great. On top of everything, it's USB rechargeable - what more could you want? (maybe spare o-rings - yes it comes with some of those too)


Rating:  
LED Lenser P7.2
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Anna

Excellent item and great service. Torch is better than our usual 4 cell Maglite and because of the compact size, it is definitely easier to use.


Rating:  
A torch of rare quality
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Tim

Many torches I've owned have quickly failed through poor design and engineering - the battery contacts or switch often seeming designed to fail. This product seems to be the exact opposite - high quality in design and manufacture. It is also very bright and has a useful and easy adjustment to change from spot to wide beam. I have great hopes that this will be, at last, a reliable torch that will be good for years.


Rating:  
Head Torch
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  David

I had one before and liked it - good value and well made Bought three this time for Grandchildrens' Christmas.


Rating:  
Nice one
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Sebastian

Bright and shiny.


Rating:  
USB rechargeable torch
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Simon

I thought it was a bit expensive but took the plunge anyway after having many cheaper items break easily. When it arrived I was very impressed with the quality and brightness. Now looking forward to my next survey to use it in the field.


Rating:  
Great torch , great service
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Daren

Ideal key ring torch, the engraving is excellent also, all round great service. Thanks


Rating:  
Cracking free present...
Sunday, 4 December 2016  |  Darren

I got these two LED key ring torch when I purchased my Lenser torch. Cracking little freebie.


Rating:  
Outstanding product and service
Sunday, 4 December 2016  |  Darren

I did my research on both product and company, The LED Lenser P7R is by far the best torch I have had, the build quality and the brightness is top notch. Torch Direct delivered within the times scale they mentioned. I would recommend the torch and Torch Direct.


Rating:  
Torch
Sunday, 4 December 2016  |  Sharon

Very helpful advice and guidance from an advisor. Excellent delivery service.


Rating:  
Superb torch
Sunday, 4 December 2016  |  Paul

My last decent torch purchase was a maglite 2 D-cell about 10 years ago. This new Fenix is a revelation in how much technology has moved on and how such superior performance can now be incorporated into a compact package. Highest illumination levels are stunning and truly justify the price. Torch Direct service was rapid, the price competitive, and the website informative and easy to navigate.


Rating:  
Just the job
Sunday, 4 December 2016  |  Sarah

Exactly meets my need to be able to see the keyhole in the dark, and small enough not to add bulk to my keyring. Perfect!


Rating:  
Maglite replacement bulbs
Sunday, 4 December 2016  |  Barry

The service from Torch Direct was excellent.


Rating:  
Second purchase
Sunday, 4 December 2016  |  Barry

This is the second LED Lenser I have purchased one for work which I found so good I bought one for walking the dogs.


Rating:  
One for all
Saturday, 3 December 2016  |  Seamus

Honestly this charger makes life much easier. Add in a few long cables and everyone is happy. This charges devices fast and is a must have for techy households.


Rating:  
Powerful
Saturday, 3 December 2016  |  Seamus

Charges fast and looks nice