Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.

Awesome LED Torch
Wednesday, 26 October 2016  |  Juergen

Best LED Torch in the world !!! Unbelievable power... and Torch Direct: Very fast international shipping, very good Communication.

Great Buy
Wednesday, 26 October 2016  |  John

10 out of 10 for this charger cable

Versatile EDC
Wednesday, 26 October 2016  |  Brian

The Olight S1R was purchased as a small 'every day carry' light. After one week I'm very pleased. It has a wide range from moonlight to a very bright turbo mode. It is tiny, easy to charge and so convenient. I love it.

Excellent torch
Wednesday, 26 October 2016  |  Robert

I've had this torch for over a year now and still use it regularly.

Plus points: on wide beam (flood) setting it gives a uniform beam of light with no dark spots. The polymer outer case means the torch doesn't drain the temperature from your hands when the weather's cold like a steel or aluminium bodied torch does. The torch is pretty light.

Minus points: you need two hands to twist the torch head to adjust beam pattern - it impossible to do with one hand like you can with, say, an LED Lenser torch. As the beam pattern narrows there are quite noticeable dark patterns in the beam.

At its narrowest setting the beam has a bright central core inside a slightly wider dimmer beam. My LED Lenser torches have a much narrower beam. Which is best is a matter of personal preference.

Would I buy this torch again? Yes.

HL35 LED Headtorch
Tuesday, 25 October 2016  |  David

Good bit of kit, I use it for dog walking generally. Quality is good & illuminates the ground well.

Excellent torch
Tuesday, 25 October 2016  |  Juliette

Needed a bright torch that brightens a large area, ideal for dog walking in a park. This is perfect. Nice size and weight and easy to adjust the brightness. Ticks all the boxes. Would recommend.

Nebo Redline Torch
Tuesday, 25 October 2016  |  Nigel

Very good product - expensive but worth the price.

Best yet!
Monday, 24 October 2016  |  Daniel

Lighting Roadie, I use a headtorch 10hr+ a week. I had the HL21 first, lasted well, but plastic lids snapped. Then I had the HL22, for 3 years, awesome. Lost it last week! Now I have my HL23, and it is the best yet! No hesitation in giving 5 stars!

Compact USB Charger (2100 mA Output)
Saturday, 22 October 2016  |  Godfrey

Does the job well, money well spent.

Xtar MC1 Plus Single Bay Lithium-ion Battery Charger
Saturday, 22 October 2016  |  Godfrey

Does exactly what it should do and well.

Excellent torch
Saturday, 22 October 2016  |  Alison

Very happy with this torch. Excellent product and pleased we got it engraved.

LED Light Purchase
Friday, 21 October 2016  |  Grant

Very efficient service. Correct item arrived, correct engraving and in good time too. Product is amazing with better performance than expected. The item turns night in to day!! I will recommend this company and product again. Thank you.

Good torch for price
Thursday, 20 October 2016  |  Jordan

Very happy with the product up to now and the best part is its rechargeable!!

Wednesday, 19 October 2016  |  Terry

Excellent service, very helpful.

Very good service time wise
Wednesday, 19 October 2016  |  Michael

Very good Torch kit impressed with accessories good all round

Let there be LIGHT!
Wednesday, 19 October 2016  |  Gary

Awesome torch, great size for a 4x18650 and very bright on turbo mode, a good compromise between flood and throw. My wife gets the hump as I keep turning it on turbo mode when watching tv, the whole room lights up like its daytime! Great service from Torch Direct. Many thanks.

LED Lenser P5.2
Wednesday, 19 October 2016  |  Ray

Superb build quality and a fraction of the weight and size of any other torches Iíve used. The light output is incredible with wide angle beam sufficient to illuminate a domestic room and a sharp powerful pencil beam over 100m. I was sceptical before buying that a single AA battery could power such a bright beam. I've bought thee of them. Should come with safety warning not to direct to eyes.

USB mains power supply
Wednesday, 19 October 2016  |  Richard

The mains powered USB outlet has a powerful output and appears to be well made, This USB outlet is not like the cheaper units available on the net and it looks well made and should last, I am very happy with the unit and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Works perfectly
Tuesday, 18 October 2016  |  D

Arrived quickly. Happy.

Great torch
Tuesday, 18 October 2016  |  Robert

Very high quality torch. Convenient size and super bright. Great service too.