Latest Reviews

Here we have the 20 latest reviews placed by our customers, we have over 7000 product reviews in total spread over all the products on our website, so please take time to read the reviews for the product that you are interested in.


Rating:  
Monster torch
Friday, 20 January 2017  |  Gary

Solid, well made device with a rugged carrying case. 5 brightness levels are easy to select for the purpose and then the strobe is fabulous.


Rating:  
Mini Maglite LED AA
Thursday, 19 January 2017  |  Fiontan

First bought a couple of these excellent torches in the early 1990's, still going strong after years of outdoor use. The LED versions are even better and still proudly crafted in the USA. I requested the laser engraving service that Torch Direct provide for ú1.95 and it made a good product great. Very pleased indeed.


Rating:  
Maglite Solitaire LED
Thursday, 19 January 2017  |  Fiontan

I still have the original bulb version purchased in the early 1990's, I bought this as an upgraded back-up torch and gave my old one to my children. Top piece of kit.


Rating:  
Maglite Military LED Torch
Thursday, 19 January 2017  |  Fiontan

It was a toss-up between this and the police version, the rugged bodywork clinched it for me. I wanted something that was reliable, compact, plenty of firepower and reasonably priced. Add in American build quality and their attention to detail made my choice easy in the end.


Rating:  
CR123A battery case
Thursday, 19 January 2017  |  Fiontan

Good value and perfect for battery storage.


Rating:  
Xtar LED key ring torch
Thursday, 19 January 2017  |  Fiontan

Received two of the above free with my order. Handy lights which can be clipped onto anything. Time will tell if they deserve 5 stars, so far so good.


Rating:  
Led torch
Thursday, 19 January 2017  |  Jonathan

The torch is excellent and a great customer service


Rating:  
Nightcore rechargeable batteries
Wednesday, 18 January 2017  |  John

I wanted a rechargeable battery to run my night vision kit, size was an issue as and Torch Direct came up the perfect battery in the Nightcore range in their RCR123A. 3.7v 650 mah Li-ion protected battery.


Rating:  
LED Lenser P5.2 LED Torch
Wednesday, 18 January 2017  |  David

Very happy with both the torch and delivery. Torch fully as described and delivery very fast.


Rating:  
Nextorch Trek Star
Wednesday, 18 January 2017  |  Peter

This head torch has the brightest light I have found on a head torch There are also three other levels of brightness plus a red night vision set. All brilliant.


Rating:  
LED Lenser P7R
Tuesday, 17 January 2017  |  Martin

Used on a nightly basis at work for about two weeks. Living up to high expectations, easy single handed use. Already dropped several feet onto concrete floor - no ill effects. Very good output with useful flexibility.


Rating:  
Olight smini
Tuesday, 17 January 2017  |  Michael

Fantastic product and brilliant service


Rating:  
Quick Delivery, very powerful torch
Tuesday, 17 January 2017  |  Daniel

Quick Delivery, very powerful torch


Rating:  
Xtar LED key ring torches
Monday, 16 January 2017  |  Elizabeth

Nice little freebie thank you!


Rating:  
Olight R50 Pro
Monday, 16 January 2017  |  Elizabeth

I am delighted with my torch. It is exactly as advertised.


Rating:  
Jealous!
Monday, 16 January 2017  |  Robert

I have had a PD30 for many years, and I use it daily in my job - it is a brilliant torch. So when I bought the PD35, for my wife, I was amazed that this was an even better torch. She won't swap!


Rating:  
Olight SR52 UT/S30R Baton II
Monday, 16 January 2017  |  James

The Olight SR52 filter fits perfectly. As always Torch Direct are very helpful with excellent advice, very competitive on price and are quick and efficient efficient sending out. I have bought both my torches and accessories from them. Much appreciated, with thanks, James Potter.


Rating:  
Mini-Maglite
Monday, 16 January 2017  |  Paul

Very impressed with the ease of ordering, delivery and the quality of the product. This is the first time I have used Torch Direct although it certainly won't be the last. The product is excellent as is the laser engraving that I had done.


Rating:  
Mini magnite bulb pack
Monday, 16 January 2017  |  Jill

Excellent service and very quick delivery - thank-you.


Rating:  
Great item
Monday, 16 January 2017  |  Anna

Easy to order, quick shipping great item. Thank you!