Early May Bank Holiday 2012

Tuesday, 1 May 2012  |  Staff member

Please note our opening times for the Early May Bank Holiday:

We will close at 5pm on Friday 4th May 2012 - All orders received up to 2pm will be dispatched on the same day.

We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday 8th May 2012.

Our website will remain active and you will still be able to place orders. Please note that the orders received during closed periods will not be dispatched until we reopen.

Latest News
Monday, 21 August 2017  |  Staff member
Friday, 2 June 2017
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Staff member
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Friday, 21 October 2016
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Friday, 2 September 2016
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Friday, 15 July 2016
Friday, 8 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Monday, 2 May 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Tuesday, 16 February 2016