Unilite Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light

Unilite Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light

  (Avg rating from 8 reviews)
Availability:  9 in stock
Brand:  Unilite
Product Code:  PS-P1

The Unilite PS-P1 inspection light features 9 high powered SMD LED's that produce 220 lumens of bright white light. The evenly dispersed beam gives a smooth light spread that illuminates your immediate work area perfectly.


Laser Engraving:  
£15.95

The Unilite PS-P1 inspection light features 9 high powered SMD LED's that produce 220 lumens of bright white light.

The evenly dispersed beam gives a smooth light spread that illuminates your immediate work area perfectly.

The high visibility technology ensures that health and safety concerns are considered, you will certainly been seen and be able to see with this pocket light.

It features a pocket clip for easy carrying and takes three AAA alkaline batteries (included) which are easily available and cost effective.

Additional Product Features

Protective housing for the LED's
Iron alloy magnetic pocket clip
High visibility body


Technical Details

Operating Modes: Off / On
Luminous Flux: 220 lumens
Beam range: 10 m
LED: 9 x SMD White LED's
Focus: Area lighting
Batteries Required: 3 x AAA alkaline (included)
Overall Length: 162 mm
Weight: 125 grams (including batteries)
Body Material: Strong aluminium
Switch Type: Rubberised micro switch
In-Built Technology: High visibility technology
Other Technology: Magnetic pocket clip
Environmental: Water resistant
Regulatory Compliance: CE / RoHS


Packaging and Contents

Supplied in retail packaging and includes:
Prosafe PS-P1 LED inspection light x 1
AAA alkaline battery x 3

Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack

Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack

Availability:  10+ in stock

Duracell Plus Power gives you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus Power to power our range of AAA cell torches.

[More details]
£2.95Add to Basket

Storacell Slimline AAA 6 Cell Battery Holder

Storacell Slimline AAA 6 Cell Battery Holder

Availability:  10 in stock

Organise and store your AAA batteries in this Storacell hard plastic caddy. These holders were originally designed for pilots, but they are also great for camping, boating, travel or at home. [More details]

£5.25Add to Basket

(Avg rating from 8 reviews):  

Rating:  
All right
Sunday, 14 May 2017  | 

This torch is perfect for what I need it for lighting up my Camper van instrument panel


Rating:  
Quality inspection light
Saturday, 3 December 2016  | 

Good weight and a nice amount of light output. Laser engraving was clear and nice also. This is great to keep close by for illuminating anything.


Rating:  
Prosafe PS-P1 Led
Saturday, 28 May 2016  | 

I bought this torch to keep in my bag for inspections. Very bright and easy to handle, with a handy clip for pockets etc. Integral rechargeable batteries and the facility to clip on a wrist strap would make it perfect, but I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again regardless. Excellent service from torch direct


Rating:  
Brilliant - all but for the magnet
Monday, 18 January 2016  | 

The torch is very bright for such a small device and the build quality is good. The only disappointment is the magnetic clip which does not support the weight of the torch. A shame as we wanted to be able to safely secure it to ceiling grids while we inspect stuff up in the void.


Rating:  
Bright!!!!!
Tuesday, 30 June 2015  | 

Well made bit of kit very bright great magnetic clip. Perfect for working in small dark places like risers, boiler rooms & cupboards. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Brilliant Pocket Size Inspection Light
Tuesday, 17 March 2015  | 

The Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light is the best I have ever come accross for its size and is a must for anyone who needs to see into those difficult dark spaces. The magnetic clip is anther clever idea which has been built into this super bit of kit.


Rating:  
Small and bright
Tuesday, 6 January 2015  | 

My father has several problems with his eyesight due to diabetes, so a fairly bright LED worklight is a must not only for his work fixing computers but just generally. Unfortunately for him, the LED strip he'd bought from a local store and depending on broke just before Christmas. This light seemed like an excellent replacement, so I decided to make it one of two presents bought from Torch Direct.

My first impressions on seeing the compact size of it was worrying that it couldn't possibly be as bright as the old, chunky LED strip it'd be replacing, so I was anxious to see how it would compare. I needn't have worried! He removed the battery divider, switched it on, whereupon it was immediately obvious that this compact 3xAAA inspection light was, somehow, much brighter than the big blue 4xAA brick it replaced.

On top of the impressive brightness and quality of light, the size and form mean it can easily fit inside areas that bulkier lights can't (especially computer cases!). It really is a fantastic little light and for a very reasonable price.

A quick note on Torch Direct - I ordered literally five minutes from the cut-off on the day before Christmas Eve, and it turned up promptly the next day with another item. I've made a few orders with Torch Direct, and their customer service really is the best of any online retailer. A huge range of top quality lights of all sorts and price brackets, all guaranteed to be genuine and delivered fast. For most things I shop around, but for LED lights it's Torch Direct every time. No question.


Rating:  
Unilite Prosafe PS-P1
Monday, 8 December 2014  | 

Fantastic so bright and well made many thanks, Will

There are currently no FAQ's for this product

This is a new website feature, so please use the form opposite if you do have any enquiries regarding the Unilite Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light. This will help us generate a useful questions and answer section for each product.

Please complete the form below if you wish to ask us a question

 

Name: *
E-Mail: *
Message: *
 *
Please add the two numbers

Receive a great FREE GIFT from Torch Direct

To qualify simply spend over £75 with us, on any one order, minus any delivery fees.
You will then receive a Silverpoint Hunter XL120 LED Head Torch completely FREE!

The RRP of the Silverpoint Hunter XL120 LED Head Torch is £11.95

Free gift offer from Torch Direct Ltd
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
UniLite Prosafe PS-IL6R Rechargeable LED Inspection Light

UniLite Prosafe PS-IL6R Rechargeable LED Inspection Light

600 Lumens Output

Availability:  9 in stock

The Unilite PS-IL6R has updated the popular PS-IL1, now with an amazing 600 lumens output. As well as ten LEDs on the main body of the torch, there is also a single LED in the head of the torch to provide low level lighting of 100 lumens.

[More details]
£50.95RRP: £55.95Add to Basket

LED Lenser H7R.2 LED Head Torch

LED Lenser H7R.2 LED Head Torch

300 Lumen Output

Availability:  10+ in stock

With the H7R.2, LED Lenser have improved upon their tried and tested features of the popular original H7R and enhanced them with the most modern of technologies and practical features. The recalculated lens ensures wider illumination, while the power supply has been upgraded to lithium-ion cells to provide longer run-times.

[More details]
£59.95RRP: £87.95Add to Basket

Silverpoint Hunter XL120 LED Head Torch (Red)

Silverpoint Hunter XL120 LED Head Torch (Red)

120 Lumens Output

Availability:  10+ in stock

The Silverpoint Hunter XL120 provides a maximum output of 120 lumens white light from the central 3 watt LED. The main LED offers high, low and flashing outputs while two side 5 mm LEDs provide a constant on and flashing outputs.

[More details]
£11.95Add to Basket