Unilite Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light
Unilite Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection LightUnilite Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection LightUnilite Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light

Unilite Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light

  (Avg rating from 9 reviews)
Brand:  Unilite
Product Code:  PS-P1

Availability:  

19 in stock
£9.95
Save £6.85 (RRP £16.80)

The Unilite PS-P1 inspection light features 9 high powered SMD LED's that produce 220 lumens of bright white light.

The evenly dispersed beam gives a smooth light spread that illuminates your immediate work area perfectly.

The high visibility technology ensures that health and safety concerns are considered, you will certainly been seen and be able to see with this pocket light.

It features a pocket clip for easy carrying and takes three AAA alkaline batteries (included) which are easily available and cost effective.

Additional Product Features

Protective housing for the LED's
Iron alloy magnetic pocket clip
High visibility body


Technical Details

Operating Modes: Off / On
Luminous Flux: 220 lumens
Beam range: 10 m
LED: 9 x SMD White LED's
Focus: Area lighting
Batteries Required: 3 x AAA alkaline (included)
Overall Length: 162 mm
Weight: 125 grams (including batteries)
Body Material: Strong aluminium
Switch Type: Rubberised micro switch
In-Built Technology: High visibility technology
Other Technology: Magnetic pocket clip
Environmental: Water resistant
Regulatory Compliance: CE / RoHS


Packaging and Contents

Supplied in retail packaging and includes:
Prosafe PS-P1 LED inspection light x 1
AAA alkaline battery x 3

(Avg rating from 9 reviews):  

Rating:  
A light in dark places
Saturday, 15 December 2018  | 

Compact, discrete, of a size most suitable for nooks and crannies not limited by circumstances. The lighting effect of this torch is very effective and surprising for its size the price by no means indicates its value and has proven to be a cheap investment with high function returns.


Rating:  
All right
Sunday, 14 May 2017  | 

This torch is perfect for what I need it for lighting up my Camper van instrument panel


Rating:  
Quality inspection light
Saturday, 3 December 2016  | 

Good weight and a nice amount of light output. Laser engraving was clear and nice also. This is great to keep close by for illuminating anything.


Rating:  
Prosafe PS-P1 Led
Saturday, 28 May 2016  | 

I bought this torch to keep in my bag for inspections. Very bright and easy to handle, with a handy clip for pockets etc. Integral rechargeable batteries and the facility to clip on a wrist strap would make it perfect, but I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again regardless. Excellent service from torch direct


Rating:  
Brilliant - all but for the magnet
Monday, 18 January 2016  | 

The torch is very bright for such a small device and the build quality is good. The only disappointment is the magnetic clip which does not support the weight of the torch. A shame as we wanted to be able to safely secure it to ceiling grids while we inspect stuff up in the void.


Rating:  
Bright!!!!!
Tuesday, 30 June 2015  | 

Well made bit of kit very bright great magnetic clip. Perfect for working in small dark places like risers, boiler rooms & cupboards. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Brilliant Pocket Size Inspection Light
Tuesday, 17 March 2015  | 

The Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light is the best I have ever come accross for its size and is a must for anyone who needs to see into those difficult dark spaces. The magnetic clip is anther clever idea which has been built into this super bit of kit.


Rating:  
Small and bright
Tuesday, 6 January 2015  | 

My father has several problems with his eyesight due to diabetes, so a fairly bright LED worklight is a must not only for his work fixing computers but just generally. Unfortunately for him, the LED strip he'd bought from a local store and depending on broke just before Christmas. This light seemed like an excellent replacement, so I decided to make it one of two presents bought from Torch Direct.

My first impressions on seeing the compact size of it was worrying that it couldn't possibly be as bright as the old, chunky LED strip it'd be replacing, so I was anxious to see how it would compare. I needn't have worried! He removed the battery divider, switched it on, whereupon it was immediately obvious that this compact 3xAAA inspection light was, somehow, much brighter than the big blue 4xAA brick it replaced.

On top of the impressive brightness and quality of light, the size and form mean it can easily fit inside areas that bulkier lights can't (especially computer cases!). It really is a fantastic little light and for a very reasonable price.

A quick note on Torch Direct - I ordered literally five minutes from the cut-off on the day before Christmas Eve, and it turned up promptly the next day with another item. I've made a few orders with Torch Direct, and their customer service really is the best of any online retailer. A huge range of top quality lights of all sorts and price brackets, all guaranteed to be genuine and delivered fast. For most things I shop around, but for LED lights it's Torch Direct every time. No question.


Rating:  
Unilite Prosafe PS-P1
Monday, 8 December 2014  | 

Fantastic so bright and well made many thanks, Will


We would love to hear from you. So, if you have a query about a product, an order update or a business trade enquiry then please get in touch using our contact form.

Office Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm

Telephone:
01623 858990

Office Address:
Torch Direct Limited
Nunn Brook Road, The County Estate
Huthwaite, Sutton in Ashfield
Nottinghamshire
NG17 2HU
United Kingdom


Delivery OptionFees & Details
Royal Mail 1st ClassFREE for orders over £30 or £1.95 for orders under £30
Royal Mail TrackedFREE for orders over £30 or £2.95 for orders under £30
For orders that consist only of lithium batteries. (Mainland UK Only)FREE for orders over £30 or £4.95 for orders under £30
For orders that partly consist of lithium batteriesFREE for orders over £30 or £4.95 for orders under £30
UPS (Mainland UK Only)£5.95 for for delivery within 24 to 48 hours (Excluding weekends)
Royal Mail Special Delivery (Next Working Day)From £6.95 to £14.95 depending upon the weight of the parcel
Royal Mail Saturday DeliveryFrom £8.95 to £19.95 depending upon the weight of the parcel

Latest Delivery Information

All services operating at normal timescales.

We dispatch all orders received by 3 pm on the same day. This applies from Monday to Friday only. Any order received after that time will be dispatched on the next working day. Please note: We do not dispatch on weekends or bank holidays.

If you place your order now, it will leave our warehouse on 2021.

Royal Mail 1st Class

This delivery method is only for small items that comply with Royal Mail's Large Letter format, therefore you will not see this as an option if the item is too big to travel via the Large Letter service.

Royal Mail Tracked

Delivery time for this method is 2 to 4 days on average. The parcel is tracked through the postal network from door to door. If no one is in to receive the package, it can be collected from your local Royal Mail office which will be identified on a card your postman will post though your door, or if you prefer, you can re-arrange delivery by calling the telephone number on the card.

UPS (Mainland UK only)

This delivery method is recommended if your order is required more urgently and will also be the default option if your order contains any lithium batteries that are not contained within equipment. The delivery time for this method is guaranteed 1 to 2 working days after dispatch. A signature will be required and if no one is in to receive and sign for the package you will receive a card from the driver with all the information that you need. Please note: Saturday & Sunday are not considered as working days by UPS.

Royal Mail Special Delivery

This delivery method is recommended if your order is urgent. Delivery is guaranteed during the next working day after dispatch. A signature will be required and if no one is in to receive the package, it can be collected from your local Royal Mail office which will be identified on a card your postman will post though your door, or if you prefer, you can re-arrange delivery by calling the telephone number on the card. The charge for this service is weight dependant and will be dynamically calcualated & displayed on the shopping basket page. Please note: This next day service is for Monday to Friday deliveries only.

Royal Mail Saturday Delivery

This delivery method is recommended if your order is required to be delivered on a Saturday. Delivery is guaranteed on Saturday. A signature will be required and if no one is in to receive the package, it can be collected from your local Royal Mail office which will be identified on a card your postman will post though your door, or if you prefer, you can re-arrange delivery by calling the telephone number on the card. The charge for this service is weight dependant and will be dynamically calcualated & displayed on the shopping basket page.

Non Mainland UK Delivery

You may see this option if your order partly or fully contains lithium batteries that are not contained within the item we are shipping. If your postcode is not part of the Mainland UK for postal purposes then we will determine the best way to send your item(s) and in some cases we may have to cancel the order or offer an alternative solution, this is because Royal Mail and couriers have strict rules regarding the transport of lithium batteries and in the case of couriers certain regions of the UK have increased shipping costs.

Further Information

Should you have any questions or require further information regarding any of the delivery options, please contact us.