Christmas and New Year Opening Times

 

Our website will remain active and you can place your order at any time

Please note that orders placed during closed periods will be dispatched when our warehouse reopens

Order cut-off is 3pm on days that we are open

Mon 18/12/23 Open 9am to 5pm
Tues 19/12/23 Open 9am to 5pm
Weds 20/12/23 Open 9am to 5pm
Thurs 21/12/23 Open 9am to 5pm
Fri 22/12/23 Open 9am to 4pm (Order cut-off time is 3pm)
Sat 23/12/23 Closed
Sun 24/12/23 Closed
Mon 25/12/23 Closed
Tues 26/12/23 Closed
Weds 27/12/23 Closed
Thurs 28/12/23 Warehouse open 9am to 4pm (Order cut-off time is 3pm)
(Phone lines closed - Email support only)
Fri 29/12/23 Closed
Sat 30/12/23 Closed
Sun 31/12/23 Closed
Mon 01/01/24 Closed
Tues 02/01/24 Sales & Warehouse Open 9am to 5pm (Back to normal office hours)

 

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.