Unilite Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light

Product Code:  PS-P1
Brand:  Unilite
Lumens Output:  220
Beam Colour:  White
Primary Cell Type:  AAA Alkaline
Length (mm):  162
Focus Control:  Fixed Focus
Waterproof:  IPX4 (Splash Resistant)
Weight (grams):  125

Our customers love us
Wednesday, 19 October 2016  |  Terry

Excellent service, very helpful.

Monday, 17 October 2016  |  Roger

Excellent service, quality products

Tuesday, 27 September 2016  |  Philip

Prompt service just what I wanted

Unilite Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light

220 Lumens Output

  (Avg rating from 6 reviews)

The Unilite PS-P1 inspection light features 9 high powered SMD LED's that produce 220 lumens of bright white light. The evenly dispersed beam gives a smooth light spread that illuminates your immediate work area perfectly.

Laser Engraving:  



In stock, ready for dispatch

£15.95Related Products
Buying this today earns you 15 loyalty points
Our order cut off time is 3.00pm, Mon-Fri.  If you place your order now it will leave our warehouse on 2016.

The Unilite PS-P1 inspection light features 9 high powered SMD LED's that produce 220 lumens of bright white light.

The evenly dispersed beam gives a smooth light spread that illuminates your immediate work area perfectly.

The high visibility technology ensures that health and safety concerns are considered, you will certainly been seen and be able to see with this pocket light.

It features a pocket clip for easy carrying and takes three AAA alkaline batteries (included) which are easily available and cost effective.

Additional Product Features

Protective housing for the LED's
Iron alloy magnetic pocket clip
High visibility body

Technical Details

Operating Modes: Off / On
Luminous Flux: 220 lumens
Beam range: 10 m
LED: 9 x SMD White LED's
Focus: Area lighting
Batteries Required: 3 x AAA alkaline (included)
Overall Length: 162 mm
Weight: 125 grams (including batteries)
Body Material: Strong aluminium
Switch Type: Rubberised micro switch
In-Built Technology: High visibility technology
Other Technology: Magnetic pocket clip
Environmental: Water resistant
Regulatory Compliance: CE / RoHS

Packaging and Contents

Supplied in retail packaging and includes:
Prosafe PS-P1 LED inspection light x 1
AAA alkaline battery x 3

Make it personal with our laser engraving service!

We charge £1.95 per engraving and all you have to do to obtain this service is tick the box before adding your chosen product to your shopping basket.

Tick box

During the checkout process, you'll be asked to complete the form with the text you wish to be engraved. This could be a name, slogan or any text you want.

Form text

We are able to reproduce lowercase, uppercase, numbers and punctuation marks, and you may use a maximum of 20 characters per item. Please take great care when typing your chosen text as our system will capture, process, and replicate exactly what has been typed by you. Mistakes cannot be corrected after the engraving has been completed and refunds or exchanges will not be offered.

How do we engrave your product?

We use a top quality fibre laser engraving machine, which provides an accurate beam of laser light to mark your product perfectly and permanently.

Which typeface do we use for engraving and what size is it?

We use a typeface called 'Arial' for all our engraving as we find it gives the best results overall. Depending on which product is being engraved, our machine operators will adjust the text size to fit any available space.

Some samples from our engraving gallery (click to zoom)

If you would like to see more examples then please visit our Engraving Service page.

Average Rating (Avg rating from 6 reviews):  

Prosafe PS-P1 Led
Saturday, 28 May 2016  | 

I bought this torch to keep in my bag for inspections. Very bright and easy to handle, with a handy clip for pockets etc. Integral rechargeable batteries and the facility to clip on a wrist strap would make it perfect, but I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again regardless. Excellent service from torch direct

Brilliant - all but for the magnet
Monday, 18 January 2016  | 

The torch is very bright for such a small device and the build quality is good. The only disappointment is the magnetic clip which does not support the weight of the torch. A shame as we wanted to be able to safely secure it to ceiling grids while we inspect stuff up in the void.

Tuesday, 30 June 2015  | 

Well made bit of kit very bright great magnetic clip. Perfect for working in small dark places like risers, boiler rooms & cupboards. Very pleased.

Brilliant Pocket Size Inspection Light
Tuesday, 17 March 2015  | 

The Prosafe PS-P1 LED Inspection Light is the best I have ever come accross for its size and is a must for anyone who needs to see into those difficult dark spaces. The magnetic clip is anther clever idea which has been built into this super bit of kit.

Small and bright
Tuesday, 6 January 2015  | 

My father has several problems with his eyesight due to diabetes, so a fairly bright LED worklight is a must not only for his work fixing computers but just generally. Unfortunately for him, the LED strip he'd bought from a local store and depending on broke just before Christmas. This light seemed like an excellent replacement, so I decided to make it one of two presents bought from Torch Direct.

My first impressions on seeing the compact size of it was worrying that it couldn't possibly be as bright as the old, chunky LED strip it'd be replacing, so I was anxious to see how it would compare. I needn't have worried! He removed the battery divider, switched it on, whereupon it was immediately obvious that this compact 3xAAA inspection light was, somehow, much brighter than the big blue 4xAA brick it replaced.

On top of the impressive brightness and quality of light, the size and form mean it can easily fit inside areas that bulkier lights can't (especially computer cases!). It really is a fantastic little light and for a very reasonable price.

A quick note on Torch Direct - I ordered literally five minutes from the cut-off on the day before Christmas Eve, and it turned up promptly the next day with another item. I've made a few orders with Torch Direct, and their customer service really is the best of any online retailer. A huge range of top quality lights of all sorts and price brackets, all guaranteed to be genuine and delivered fast. For most things I shop around, but for LED lights it's Torch Direct every time. No question.

Unilite Prosafe PS-P1
Monday, 8 December 2014  | 

Fantastic so bright and well made many thanks, Will

Great FREE GIFT offer from Torch Direct

Spend over ú50 with us, on any one order, minus any delivery fees, and you'll receive TWO fantastic Xtar LED Key Ring Torches completely FREE!

Free gift offer from Torch Direct Ltd
Related Products & Accessories
Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries (4 Pack)

Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries (4 Pack)

  In stock, ready for dispatch

Duracell Plus Power gives you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus Power to power our range of AAA cell torches.

[More details]
£2.95Add to Basket

Storacell Slimline AAA 6 Cell Battery Holder

Storacell Slimline AAA 6 Cell Battery Holder

  In stock, ready for dispatch

Organise and store your AAA batteries in this Storacell hard plastic caddy. These holders were originally designed for pilots, but they are also great for camping, boating, travel or at home. [More details]

£4.95RRP: £5.25Add to Basket