UniLite Prosafe PS-IL6R Rechargeable LED Inspection Light

Product Code:  PS-IL6R
Brand:  Unilite
Lumens Output:  600
Beam Colour:  White
Body Colour:  Fluorescent
Rechargeable Cell Type:  Lithium-ion
Recharging Method:  Cells Charged Internally
Run Time (hours):  4.5
Beam Range (metres):  52
Length (mm):  205
Focus Control:  Fixed Focus
Waterproof:  IPX4 (Splash Resistant)
Weight (grams):  260

Our customers love us
Rating:  
Maglite replacement bulbs
Sunday, 4 December 2016  |  Barry

The service from Torch Direct was excellent.


Rating:  
Brilliant service
Wednesday, 30 November 2016  |  Debbie

I have bought this as a present so cannot review the product, but the service from Torch Direct has been excellent - quick delivery and good communication


Rating:  
Maglite Torch
Saturday, 19 November 2016  |  Debra

Brilliant service. Regular notifications and parcel delivered earlier than expected.

UniLite Prosafe PS-IL6R Rechargeable LED Inspection Light

600 Lumens Output

  (Avg rating from 7 reviews)

The Unilite PS-IL6R has updated the popular PS-IL1, now with an amazing 600 lumens output. As well as ten LEDs on the main body of the torch, there is also a single LED in the head of the torch to provide low level lighting of 100 lumens.

Availability:  

  

In stock, ready for dispatch

£47.95
Related Products
RRP: £54.95|Save: £7.00|Buying this today earns you 47 loyalty points
Our order cut off time is 3.00pm, Mon-Fri.  If you place your order now it will leave our warehouse on 2016.

The Unilite PS-IL6R has updated the popular PS-IL1, now with an amazing 600 lumens output.

As well as ten LEDs on the main body of the torch, there is also a single LED in the head of the torch to provide low level lighting of 100 lumens.

Utilising a rechargeable 4400 mAh lithium-ion battery, the PS-IL6R provides a run-time of up to 4 hours, 30 minutes and is easily charged back up using the supplied USB charging cable.

A red LED will appear to indicate that the unit is being charged and will go green when charging is complete.

Featuring multiple ways for hands free use, the PS-IL6R has a hanging hook, a fold out stand and a magnet - perfect for work under the bonnet.

The high visibility technology ensures that health and safety concerns are considered, you will certainly been seen and be able to see with this fantastic light.

Product Features

Integral hanging hook and magnet for hands free use
Multi positional stand
Reflective body for greater visibility


Technical Details

Operating Modes: Main light / single beam
Luminous Flux: 600 lumens / 100 lumens
Lamp: 10 SMD LEDs
Focus: Area lighting
Beam Range: 52 m
Batteries Required: 1 x built-in 3.7 V 4400 mAh lithium-ion rechargeable battery
Run Time: 4 hours, 30 minutes
Charge Time: 6-7 hours
Body Material: High quality polycarbonate and ABS plastic
Measurements: 205 x 60 x 42 (mm)
Weight: 260 grams
Switch Type: Push button
In-Built Technology: High visibility technology
Impact Resistance: 1 m
Environmental: Ingress protection to IP54 standard
Regulatory Compliance: CE / RoHS


Packaging and Contents

Supplied in retail packaging and includes:
Unilite Prosafe PS-IL6R inspection light x 1
USB charging cable x 1
Manual x 1

Make it personal with our laser engraving service!

Please note: You will be asked for your engraving text during the checkout process.

We charge £1.95 per engraving and all you have to do to obtain this service is tick the box before adding your chosen product to your shopping basket.

Tick box

During the checkout process, after you have entered your name and address details and clicked continue, you will be able to complete the form with the text you wish to be engraved. This could be a name, slogan or any text you want.

We are able to reproduce lowercase, uppercase, numbers and punctuation marks, and you may use a maximum of 20 characters per item. Please take great care when typing your chosen text as our system will capture, process, and replicate exactly what has been typed by you. Mistakes cannot be corrected after the engraving has been completed and refunds or exchanges will not be offered.

How do we engrave your product?

We use a top quality fibre laser engraving machine, which provides an accurate beam of laser light to mark your product perfectly and permanently.

Which typeface do we use for engraving and what size is it?

We use a typeface called 'Arial' for all our engraving as we find it gives the best results overall. Depending on which product is being engraved, our machine operators will adjust the text size to fit any available space.

Some samples from our engraving gallery (click to zoom)

If you would like to see more examples then please visit our Engraving Service page.

Average Rating (Avg rating from 7 reviews):  

Rating:  
USB rechargeable torch
Monday, 5 December 2016  | 

I thought it was a bit expensive but took the plunge anyway after having many cheaper items break easily. When it arrived I was very impressed with the quality and brightness. Now looking forward to my next survey to use it in the field.


Rating:  
The best yet
Saturday, 3 December 2016  | 

Used many cheap inspection lights and this exceeds them all. Great for diy, mechanics and engineering. This can be used for anything. Very nice light output.


Rating:  
Uni lite torch
Saturday, 25 June 2016  | 

Excellent service, received torches next day. Torches are very good quality , only one slight issue would be is magnet on torch could be a bit stronger.


Rating:  
UniLite Prosafe PS-IL6R
Saturday, 28 May 2016  | 

I have the original version of this torch and still use it all the time, but have just bought this to keep in the car. What a great torch - brighter and with a simpler USB charger lead. Excellent service from torch direct too.


Rating:  
49er
Monday, 18 April 2016  | 

If you are not sure about getting this light or not, you can put your mind at rest now, and buy it. I am so fussy with things, and internet buying is different to actually seeing it, but this is a safe choice, money well spent, quality product, well put together, absolutely nothing negative to say, and the light is so bright.


Rating:  
UniLite Inspection Light
Saturday, 19 December 2015  | 

Very happy with this light so far....nice compact size but with plenty of performance from the LED's ! The pullout stand on the back was initially too stiff to pull out but just needed the screws slackening off a touch then all was fine. A great light for engineers etc !


Rating:  
UniLite Prosafe PS-IL6R Rechargeable LED Inspection Light
Saturday, 5 December 2015  | 

Awesome product I would recommend it to any site engineer / tradesman. Simple transaction, great customer service and speedy delivery. A pleasure doing business... Much luv peps x

Great FREE GIFT offer from Torch Direct

Spend over ú50 with us, on any one order, minus any delivery fees, and you'll receive TWO fantastic Xtar LED Key Ring Torches completely FREE!

Free gift offer from Torch Direct Ltd
Related Products & Accessories
Compact USB Charger (2100 mA Output)

Compact USB Charger (2100 mA Output)

  In stock, ready for dispatch

This compact USB charger has a power output of 2100 mA, making it ideal for charging many devices that charge via a USB port.

[More details]
£6.95Add to Basket

Compact USB Car Charger Adaptor (2100 mA Output)

Compact USB Car Charger Adaptor (2100 mA Output)

  In stock, ready for dispatch

This USB car charger adaptor is so small it can replace a car cigar lighter. Its output of 5 volts at 2100 mA makes it ideal for charging many devices that charge via a USB port.

[More details]
£5.95Add to Basket

Dual USB Car Charger Adaptor (2 x 2400 mA Output)

Dual USB Car Charger Adaptor (2 x 2400 mA Output)

2 x 2400 mA Output

  In stock, ready for dispatch

This compact in-car charger has 2 USB sockets and is capable of charging 2 devices at maximum speed, at the same time. Ideal for charging many devices that charge via a USB port.

[More details]
£6.95Add to Basket

Travel USB Mains charging Adaptor

Travel USB Mains charging Adaptor

UK, EU, American & Austrailian Interchangable Plugs

  In stock, ready for dispatch

This is a mains charger with a standard type 'A' USB output port. It features four interchangeable mains plugs, UK, EU, American and Australian, to suit all your traveling needs. Perfect for charging mobile phones and other USB devises.

[More details]
£9.95Add to Basket